We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful house”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nautilus Bed & Breakfast
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Nautilus B & B is for recommendation for several reasons: a beautiful house all in greenery and flowers located on a quiet residential area, the kind hosts prepared for any kind of help, spacious rooms with private bath, living and kitchen fully equipped – ideally located for touring the lake. In a word – you will enjoy staying in B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bebabgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 43 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed 4 nights. We actually planned to stay just two nights, but soon we found out that we would need more time to explore the region. So we decided to stay two more nights. The owners were very helpful and very friendly and if one day I decide to visit the Garda Lake again, I will definitely chose the same place.

The room and the bathroom were very clean and it was very nice to have breakfast on the terrace.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank biker2011_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

excellent clean, friendly B and B. Owners very helpful with local advice and tips where to visit.
recommend car hire for this location, very good prices for car hire prices online before you travel. B and B found easily by sat nav and an excellent base to travel around lake garda or into Verona.
Self service breakfast of good quality local produce.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManchesterSharon88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Nautilus B&B is very good location to explore Lago di Garda. The owners are very nice people who will help with very good advice where to go and what to see around the lake. This is the place for the quiet and peaceful holiday. On the other hand if you would like to explore more places and visit the lake and some cities nearby you could visit Verona, Venice, Milan and many other small towns on the Lake Garda. Nautilus is very charming place. Rooms are of good size. Living room has all you need including internet connection and other facilities. There are two bathrooms, one kitchen with everything you need for breakfast. It is very clean and most important is that the owners are so nice and helpful. They make you feel like home. Everybody will enjoy stay in this B&B. I recommend to go there by car because it is possibilities to explore Lake Garda better and to be mobile for all trips you are planning.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bane021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Well first of all house is very nice: B&B is divided in 2 floor: first floor is for the owners and ground floor is the B&B. There is a nice living room (with a pc available) with a small kitchen. Then there are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. My bedroom had not bathroom inside, I had to go out my room to get in it. But it was not shared with other guests so I bet other bedrooms have one inside. Everything seemed well cleaned and nice.
I didn't liked the woman owner, very cold and rushing. Breakfast is in selfservice mode, with low quality food (taken from discount market): no fresh croissant, no fresh milk, no fresh bread. I spent 40€ one night by myself...not very much but not so cheap too. What to say: it is ok, but it's possible to find better.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scianka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2010

This is a fantastic location to explore the breathtaking Lake Garda and nearby Verona Garda land etc. Can get good value car rentals at the airport to reach everything need.

We decided on a whim to visit the lake and the owners made this decision worth while. They were extremely helpfully in recommending trips and activities suiting our tastes.

Excellent rooms for the price
Free wifi
Perfectly clean
Great breakfast/facilities
Fridge
Relaxed

Would stay here again if we return to italy.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PmNr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

Nautilus is a B&B for a quiet and peaceful holiday. Rooms are of good size. Living room with all facilities. Own bathroom. Top rated in cleanliness. Nice kitchen with everything you need for breakfast and beautiful Porch outside to relax which I really enjoyed during my stay. You will be welcomed by a lovely and charming couple who will make you feel like home. Highly recommended.
Sergio, from Barcelona, Spain.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank default1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puegnago sul Garda hotels
0.7 mi away
Le Tre Bandiere
Le Tre Bandiere
#10 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
7 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Petite Maison
La Petite Maison
#5 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
18 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa Vacanze Il Melograno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Casa di Campagna sul Garda
La Casa di Campagna sul Garda
#4 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Relais de Charme le Videlle
1.1 mi away
B&B Antiche Mura
B&B Antiche Mura
#2 of 13 in Puegnago sul Garda
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nautilus Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nautilus Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Giuseppe Zanardelli 3, 25080, Puegnago sul Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Puegnago sul Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Puegnago sul Garda
Price Range: $79 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and HostelWorld so you can book your Nautilus Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nautilus Bed & Breakfast Lake Garda/Puegnago Sul Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing