We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
270
27
3
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
27
3
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panormos bay breakfast delivered every morning mykonos town bustling centre explore the island bed apartment perfect escape room service lovely taverna hire car fluffy towels swimming pool and the sea chilled atmosphere sailing trip terrace area peaceful location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 304 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2014

The Yakinthos complex offers good privacy, clean rooms, a nice breakfast delivered to your suite, and an awesome and deep pool. The residence is quiet and away from town, but near enough to Panormous Beach and 2 restaurants if you want a rigorous walk. Christos, the manager, is an exceptional host. He was prompt with all correspondence, and thorough in answering all questions. He is friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tlynny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Really spacious and spotlessly clean apartments, nice view, calm and relaxing ambience. Not of a particular character, but pleasant decor nonetheless. Need to have a vehicle to enjoy the most, as it is situated in a relatively remote area of Panormos (to our pleasant surprise). We visited in late August, so we also thought that it was also good value for money ...by Mykonos often outrageous standards obviously. Finally, we read the few negative comments and we sincerely think that they were unfair overall.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank GourgourGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had our one week honeymoon at Yakinthos. Christos the hotel manager was extremely accommodating, and did absolutely everything possible to make our stay as special as possible.
Our room was cleaned everyday, and the delicious free breakfast was included in the price.
We would not have changed any detail about our trip, everything was perfect.
I would recommend Yakinthos residence again and again and again.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fabsalom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

we had a wonderful, relaxing week; clean spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, quiet, large pool; many hints and ideas / tips concerning our stay in mykonos from the owner christos, definetely thumbs up

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Karl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Great hotel, spacious rooms, breakfast served in your room, friendly and helpful stuff, nice views.. I would highly recommend this hotel! It offers a lovely stay for couples and families - I was staying on my own yet it seemed perfect!

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christinescaped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews