We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Josh B
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a great time with my family and we had a blast for a 3 day trip! The best thing about it is that we all thought that the condo would be to small to fit all of us and it wasn't. Since this was the case it will be are regular when we vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thanks for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gcfieldin...
Davis, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be staying here again in the future. The two bedroom two bath was a must for our family of four. The condo was clean and everything was functional. Nice view from the balcony.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you guys again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
454lgo
Baytown, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful family time..”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have enjoyed our stay in Maravilla.. the owner of the unit has put a lot of thought of making it a homey atmosphere... everything's there, including coffee, dishwashing detergent etc... the pools are so nice and one is heated.. the kids had a blast... the beds are comfortable.. the unit is updated and clean.. we will definitely come back again.. thank you for a very nice weekend...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahpent...
Mesquite, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Spring Break!”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Overall the condo was perfect. The location was great because we were a out of the heavily trafficked area of the island, but it was a 10 minutes drive to most of the places we needed to go. My group consisted of 6 adults and we never felt cramped it here. Absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation rental”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this condo for the weekend and we were not disappointed! The owner was great to work with and very accommodating. Top of the line amenities including internet, 3D TV in the living room plus a TV in each of the other two rooms, granite, and stainless steel appliances. The condo slept 8 and it was the best bargain in Galveston for spring break weekend. There were three pools and a hot tub at the complex. This was one of the most inviting places we've ever stayed and it was very quiet to top it off. We will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megknight...
McKinney, Texas
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay! The condo looked just like the pictures which is always a good thing! The staff was pleasant and the Amenities very nice! We loved the patio and living room for relaxing and the entire space was plenty room for our group of six. We could have fit more too! Great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uzma A
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent condo! Stocked very thoughtfully with everything one might need and with a great view from the balcony. I look forward to going back and would highly recommend this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 25, 2016
Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing