We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Bermuda Hilton

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Owner was rude and insulting when answering questions about property.”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Looked at booking this house through TripAdvisor, put in my dates for a three night stay, price came up and show available. Could of booked but decided to ask for pictures of bedrooms before booking through TripAdvisor. Owner replied back stating that I need to look at my search better that this property required a 4 night minimum and price was wrong. So instead of apologizing , owner blamed her mistakes on innocent lookers. Yes I see that you correct you mistake now after my inquiry but I have a screen shot of post when I looked at it. So best of luck , hope you learn better customer service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Hi
We do apologize that you feel we were being rude. That was not our intention as we are extremely busy this time of year. We have just gone on to this sight and we were not ready to publish this booking. However they were published by this site. So honoring a reservation that was not true to our homeowners would have been a mistake on our part. Again we did not ask for this home to be published and made available to the public. We also apologize for the short answers you were given. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Galveston Island hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing