We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Zeebrugge
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Atlas(Zeebrugge)
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ter Duinen(Knokke-Heist)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
HuysHoeve(Knokke)
$158
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floreal Blankenberge(Blankenberge)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Moeder Lambic(Blankenberge)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
La Reserve(Knokke-Heist)
$344
$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Du Soleil(Knokke-Heist)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
139
251
62
13
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
251
62
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscrambled eggsswimming poolfree parkingwalking distancebudget hotelcoffee machinenice staffreception staffstayed for four nightsport areamini fridgehotel is modernbooked this hotelsuitetvharbourbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 468 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Everything, you need is there, car park, friendly and helpful staff, 24 hours free coffee, pastries during the day. The breakfast was awesome and filling . The rooms were clean, trolleys to help get your luggage to the room, swimming pool,
close to the port. Trams and trains

Room Tip: Ask for a Higher floor for better views.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aussiecheftonyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann B, General Manager at Ibis Styles Zeebrugge, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur,
Chere Madame,

Nous vous remercions de tout coeur pour votre commentaire de votre séjour. J'ai passé vos compliments vers le personnel et le résultat est qu'ils sont encore plus accueillant.

Nous espérons evidemment de pouvoir vous accueillir encore dans notre hôtel. Sur la site Accor vous trouvez toujours des très bons promotions

Bien à vous

Ann Bal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is a great hotel, with good, spacy rooms. Good service and a nice breakfast menu. The only downside is that there is nothing to eat in the evening, besides some snacks. This is countered however by the proximity of several nice fish and seafood restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammy_Maerevoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We asked a certain view weeks ahead but at arrival it was not possible despite our accor membership. We did not feel at home maybe because we just came from a 3 night stay at Gent Marriott even for a better price than this truck driver hotel. Breakfast was more than terrible

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank trotterNeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann B, General Manager at Ibis Styles Zeebrugge, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Dear Sir,

We are very sorry that you did not have the view requested. Unfortunately when the hotel is as busy as the last months it is difficult to give every guest all his requests.

Concerning the breakfast we will take you comments into consideration

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We wanted to stay somewhere near Brugge and we picked this hotel for a family room.
The room was big and very very nice. The beds were comfortable.
Staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was nice too.
So bottom line a really nice hotel if you want to stay in the area and you are on your way somewhere near Brugge.
We enjoyed it very much.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Ohad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews