We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
11
15
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
15
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here while attending a trade show in the expo , which it's very close to . It's situated on a quiet street so it's quiet and calm . The room was small but comfy and had every thing I needed. The breakfast had a great selection for such a small hotel , hopefully I'll come back here again in the future

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank CorlessGalway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on a quick channel hop. Clean. Warm. Big comfortable bed. Nice decor. Sparse but very nice breakfast. Pretty good coffee. Friendly service. All Good in a quiet neighbourhood.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jasonmo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

We stayed in this hotel due to a wedding nearby. The room we had was small but clean and offered everything we needed! The airconditioning was lovely, the beds were great. The hotel was basic - no fresh orange juice.

Parking in front of the hotel.

No negative remarks.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexandradB14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

We booked the hotel on our trip from NL to France for a stop-over. Just a short drive from the highway, so easily back on the road again the next day. Parking is free.
Walk to the City centre in 30 minutes. Two supermarkets in the vicinity, McDs and Kinepolis cinema around the corner.
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is good, they baked fresh eggs. Everything is clean. Rooms are spacious, silent. The best about the hotel sphere is the chosen lighting, which makes you relax instantly. And after taking the luxurious shower, you find yourself sleeping in the best hotelbed ever.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharonsC5574TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The hotel is located close the main highway between Ghand and Lille and a few minutes drive for the city center of Kortrijk. Situated in a treed lane. The front side can pick up noise from the highway.
Clean hotel, attentive staff. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom clean and large. Breakfast was decent. Internet fast and free.
Kortrijk is home to a lot of culture and was the location for the historical Battle of the Golden Spurs in 1302. The city center is very interesting.
I would recommend this hotel mainly for business travelers and for visitors to the Expo. For art-lovers a hotel more directly in the city center would be a better option.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arne68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews