We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bruges de pepel”
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
new kitchen with all temporary comfort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
new kitchen with all temporary comfort
bathroom with shower, toilet , washstand and bath
1 x 2 bedroom (kingsize -picture 1 )
1 x 2 bedroom (picture 2)
1 x 2 bedroom (picture 3)
2 x 1 bedroom (picture 1)
2 x 1 bedroom (picture 2)
1 x 1 bedroom (picture 1)
1 x 1 bedroom (picture 2)
second bathroom accessible for wheelchairusers
washing machine & dryer
wild back garden + possibility for laundry dryer
table tennis under car port + bar seats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bruges, West Flanders Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
simibrown
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bruges de pepel”
Reviewed December 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely clean spacious bungalow with plenty of character and thoughtful extras. In a quiet neighbourhood close to bruges centre.

Many thanks to Patrick for s fine welcome and lots of local information.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2017
Thanks a lot dear family Rogers for this nice review, we really like welcoming guests here and people feel our enthousiasm and our pleasure of meeting all kinds of people from all over the world...Hope we'll meet again.
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joep H
1 review
“Pleasent from start to finish”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great house, everything you need and more is available.
Well kept, clean and comfortable. Really a great choice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thanks a lot for the nice words Joep, Maria and family !! We do all we can to make sure our guests are comfortable .
Dank voor deze mooie beoordeling beste bovenburen , hopelijks tot nog eens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reiner K
1 review
“Best ever for handicapped people”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was the best location we ever booked as we need a wheelchair friendly house or flat. Bed, shower, kitchen, doors, toilet, commode...everything was quite perfect. We'll definitely be back. Thanks a lot!!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thanks a lot for these great review ! It was a plaisure meeting you.
Sincerely and see you in the near future !
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charben20...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious and comfortable.”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The holiday home was comfortable with lots of homely touches, had everything you could ever need or think of, perfect for families and couples in a quiet area. With Bus stops a short walk from the home and a short car journey into the city center it was very easy to explore the area and see all that Bruges has to offer.
Desiree and Patrick (The Homeowners) could not have been more helpful or informative, we went to a Jazz and blues bar that they recommended and had a lovely meal and evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Dear 4 friends, we cannot thank you enough for your nice positive words and for your stay in our holiday.home.bruges.de.pepel. We hpe we'll meet again. Warm regards.
Patrick and Desiree
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
871Natali...
Villamartin, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2017
Queridos invitados, estamos extremadamente satisfechos con estas palabras de elogio. Estamos haciendo nuestro mejor esfuerzo y eso aparentemente es apreciado.
Esperamos verte de nuevo....un dia....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muharrem...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Junge Menschen wie Sie, sind immer willkommen.
Danke Schön !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pgies2017
Wehl, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Nanneke en haar ouders zijn uiterst gemoedelijke, aangename mensen. We waren heel blij jullie nog eens in onze woning te verwelkomen...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing