We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,720)
Filter reviews
3,720 results
Traveler rating
2,594
733
259
78
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,594
733
259
78
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belgian chocolate red poodle beautiful hotel five star hotel garden view turn down service superior room steam room underground parking the main square breakfast was amazing coffee machine the location is perfect hotel bar side street pastries short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,720 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect in all caregories! Beautiful oasis in the middle of Bruges with a parking garage.
Our room with a city view was well appointed with a spacious bathroom and walk-in shower. We were treated with a box of delicious Belgium chocolates with best wishes for our anniversary. Very thoughtful! The city view at night was marvelous with all the church towers being illuminated. Nice lounge area with full bar and a terrace overlooking the garden. Very close to the center of town. Would definitely stay there again.

Room tip: We enjoyed the city view on the 5th floor.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sigjarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dukes Palace is quite lovely, historic, but nicely updated. Common areas were very comfy, especially since we had a huge downpour of rain one afternoon and many guests retreated to the hotel for a few hours!
Staff was friendly, but service at dinner was a bit mixed.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maureenandallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very old house but the standard is fabulous and we loved this place. Rooms are very modern, restaurant nice and the garden on the backside is simply beautiful. We also like the fast service and friendly atmosphere

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MatsH691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night. Probably the best of Bruges. I loved also the garden and the terracein the middle of the center of Bruges. Even a glass of Moët & Chandon was just perfectly served. The interior decoration is more suitable than before. Toilets very clean like it must be.One thing I could not find : english newspapers?

Room tip: View on the garden.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tikki2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For our anniversary, last weekend we stayed in a suite in the castle for two nights and the room was perfect. Huge comfortable bed, great views over the gardens, peaceful and luxurious. The staff were welcoming and professional and as for the breakfast....you must pay for this as part of your room price.

Champagne and Chocolate, immaculately cooked hot food, great selection of pastries, meats and cheese; we could have eaten in there all day.

Perfect location too tucked away at the end of s small cul de sac within 5 minutes walk of the main square.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Montyfromtheming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews