We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bruges
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:45 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Legends Free Walking Tours
from $3.30
More Info
from $49.62
More Info
from $22.05
More Info
from $82.70
More Info
Reviews (5,185)
Filter reviews
5,185 results
Traveler rating
4,662
435
45
25
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,662
435
45
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night tour great tour free beer food tour ghost stories free tour tasting tour waffles great stories two hours great introduction local guide highly recommend this tour bruges history beautiful city sense of humour interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 5,185 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour is nice! It allows to see some spots of the city that could be unnoticed, by sithseeing on your own. Legends are exciting and creepy. You start to look at the city with a different point of view! Good job, Michael! :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank miriambbbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time with Martin as our guide, very informative and humorous, and definitely a recommend for the tour. Martin, we re getting the dragon back!!! :-)

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank ratk0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jana our tour guide was fun and engaging.
Saw the sights of the old town of Brugge and heard stories of Brugge legends.
Very entertaining!
Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank jennykelly3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our tour guide Jana was absolutely amazing! Very informative with honest recommendations and she works hard to keep everyone engaged by including them in the stories she tells (with plenty of teasing the participants along the way so if you get offended or embarrassed easily it’s probably best to never make eye contact with her). We learned what sign to look out for to identify authentic Belgian chocolate shops which was incredibly useful in avoiding the lower quality stuff. This tour has very little actual walking and is mostly standing around at each stop while you learn about the history. I didn’t get a chance to do any of the other tours but would do them all if the rest of their staff is anything like Jana. Thanks so much!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 5lizzyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A fun way to explore the city. A lot of fun facts about Bruges and even better legends about the town. The tour would take 2 hours but ours lasted a little over 3 hours. Jana was a really fun guide keeping things lively and fun. It was a great way to see and hear a lot about Bruges in the little time we were there.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lvs2nvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews