We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved No.17”
Review of Pand 17

Pand 17
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pand 17
Ranked #101 of 232 Bruges B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 28, 2007

We stayed at No.17 after a long journey through France from the Alps. It was a great place to stop off before getting the ferry from Zeebrugge.

The guesthouse was lovely, very stylish, but comfortable and luxurious too. The location made for such a relaxing break as we could park right infront of No.17 and then because we were just a stones through from the most beuatiful parts or Bruges we didn't need to worry about transport or moving the car until it was time to leave.

I was travelling with my mum but plan to return with my boyfriend for a christmas shopping visit in November.

Fabulous :)

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikyak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 27 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank François K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Ingela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Benischa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Yoeri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CAMI G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alfrelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bruges hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel De Tuilerieen
Hotel De Tuilerieen
#28 of 97 in Bruges
1,563 reviews
0 mi away
Pand Hotel Small Luxury Hotel
0.2 mi away
Number 11 Exclusive Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Huis 't Schaep
Huis 't Schaep
#5 of 232 in Bruges
616 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boterhuis
Hotel Boterhuis
#25 of 232 in Bruges
462 reviews
0.4 mi away
Canal Deluxe B&B
Canal Deluxe B&B
#8 of 232 in Bruges
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pand 17? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pand 17

Address: Pandreitje 17, Bruges 8000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Bruges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 232 B&Bs / Inns in Bruges
Price Range: $146 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pand 17 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Pand 17 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing