We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
70
89
41
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
89
41
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationhold the shower headnice small hotelthe main squarecontinental breakfastquiet streetbeds were very comfortablechristmas marketmac and cheesecentral locationbeautiful brugesminute walkwould stay againyogurtbathcentreluggage
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 203 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017

The hotel is in the city center and has only nine rooms with good bathrooms and TV. It is clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is average. But all you need. It is also affordable. I will recommend to everybody. No need to spend more money in a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeirM128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We were only there one night, but would have loved to have stayed longer. The room was very nice, and the beds were very comfortable. We slept with the windows open, and listened to church bells as we drifted off to sleep. Our room faced the street, and it was quiet for sleeping. The host was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was boiled eggs, ham and cheese, yogurt, juice, and an assortment of nice fresh rolls.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Very hospitable, clean and excellent location - adjacent to the main square.
Owner Nicos is a gentleman, only too pleased to assist and provide excellent service.
Room decor a little tired, but spotless and comfortable, with all amenities.
Breakfast, self service and provides all that you would want.
Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Excellent, kind welcome with lovely service. Very nice man at reception even gave me an excellent recommendation when asked for Mussels and Frites (see Poules Moules restaurant review). Clean, spacious room with a Queen bed. No complaints here. Surrounded by all in great location.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Hotel location is the best option according to its budget. Rooms are old style but enough to stay. Nico helps a lot to his guests. My return flight was early morning and he served an early breakfast only for me even it starts after 8.30 a.m. He treats like you are a guest to his house not a customer. Price/quality performance was satisfying you may consider this place if the room is just a bedding time need and you do not care room luxury.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pruxima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews