We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect - Hospitality at its best!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bruges Roserai Kay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bruges Roserai Kay
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Bruges Roserai Kay
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
dining table
living room
Livingroom
living room
Livingroom/ coach-bed
Livingroom
bathroom
Livingroom
kitchen
Kitchen
bathroom
Bathroom
second toilet
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
Bedroom
front view of the apartment
front view of the apartment
Ducks in the Queen Astid Park
The Queen Astrid park next to the apartment
The Queen Astrid Park
Inside the project 'Pandreitje'  where the apartment is situated
Sightseeing in Bruges from a boat on the canals
Roseraie Kay in summertime
View from the kiosk in the Queen Astrid Park (next to the apartment)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bruges, West Flanders Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AndEri38
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Just Perfect - Hospitality at its best!!”
Reviewed September 15, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Yvan is the perfect host. You are met in person unlike most other places. He really cares and his recommendations are spot on. Within a few minutes of the centre of Bruges, this apartment ticks all of the boxes - one of the best we have experienced.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frenchgat...
Durham
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Really nice apartment in good location”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 3 nights in Yvan's delightful apartment which is located within walking distance of most of the highlights of the beautiful city of Bruges. The property was exceptionally clean and well maintained with numerous welcome supplies (for example coffee pods of three types for the Senseo machine). It may be close to the lovely cafe's and bars but it is also very quiet. A very welcome bonus was Yvan picking us up from the station and then dropping us off after our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtr1945
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Bruges”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a very nice place to stY when you visit Bruges. Close to the mark and all the attractions. Next to the Astrid gardens very quiet and clean place just like the pictures.
Yvan pick us up at the train station and drove us back at the end of our stay and gave us all the details on the appartement and also the stores around the place. Maertens the best place to pick home made food the Jane and Lucrece for fresh vegetables and the pastry shop. Also a good restaurant Mojo and the Estaminet
We would recommend ommend this place if you are planning for a trip to Bruges.
Thanks Yvan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Thank you very much. You where perfect guests and you always will be welcome in our apartment when you viit Bruges again.

Yvan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Vera...
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The flat is clean and warm. The owner picked us up from the station upon our arrival and drove us back on the day of the departure. The owner gave us valuable advice about local shops etc. We are pleased with our stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEN56
North Wales
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is ideally located next to Astrid Park. Local butchers - bakers and green grocers sell everything you need for a self catering vacation. The butchers sell ready made soups - main meals and desserts all very nice as well as cooked chickens and ribs.
The aparment is about a 20 minute walk to the railway station and just a short walk into the historical centre of Bruges.
The owner Yvan very kindly picked us up from and took us back to the train station and shared his knowlefge of the area. The apartment is clean and comfortable, again Yvan spent time explaining where and how to locate the nearby shops, the do's and dont's of the apartment which was ideal for us. He is a very nice gentleman who takes pride in his apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennypete...
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent base for city centre and surrounding areas”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here mon to fri from 21 august 2017 with partner and two daughters (4and 16) lovely modern apartment suitable for a family with everything you need. The owner Yvan very kindly picked us up when we arrived at station at the begin of our holiday and took us back to the station on the way home . Brilliant place to stay as only minutes away from historical city centre and only twenty minutes walk to station for when we visited Ostend and ghent. Our daughters loved this trip as there was so much to see and do,they especially loved the beach at Ostend and the chocolate shops in Brugge which we treated them to every evening after dinner instead of dessert.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian O
1 review
“Very pleasant apartment in great location”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay was longer than usual - 9 days and Yvan picked us up from the station and left us back at the end of our stay. He is very helpful and the apartment is well located beside a park, a good butcher, a good baker, a good vegetable shop and a good local pub that does not charge tourist prices! We enjoyed visiting all the great sites in Brugges, museums and magnificent churches. There are also surprise finds e.g. try and visit the chapel of our lady of the blind tucked away in one of the many beautiful side streets. It is no. 17 on the map which everyone gets locally. And the chocolate.........

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay. You are a very nice couple and I love to welcome you again, when you ever want to return to Bruges.

Yvan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing