We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Fevery
Nearby Hotels
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$132
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$307
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Portinari Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$176
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$177
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$207
$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Duc de Bourgogne(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Flanders Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveler rating
931
281
32
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
281
32
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul asselmaneco hotelboiled eggsbreadmarket squarequiet areaminute walksmall hotelsecure parkinghotel ownerdiscount cardtrain stationrecommend this hotel to anyonecity centregave us a maphamlovely little hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Stayed here for one night. Good central location. Owner was helpful. Room was at top of building and had stairs to bathroom, fine for us but dodgy if you had mobility issues. Good breakfast, comfortable bed. Clean. Good value.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda58essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We spent five nights at the hotel Fevery and could not be more satisfied. Located in a quiet street convenient to the center of the city, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the service from Paul, the owner, impeccable, the breakfast good and the price eminently reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IlknDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We spent just the one night in Brugge and this hotel fitted the bill very nicely. Only a ten min stroll into the heart of the city, it was quiet and very clean. Service was excellent and very helpful. Fully recommended.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Our family of four stayed at this hotel for one night - we drove from Calais (very easy). On arrival we were greeted by the manager Paul who had arranged off street secure parking for us - great when you have a car full of staff for a 3 week trip!! We had a family room.... two rooms with inter-connecting doors which was great as we all had our own space!! Very easy walk into Bruges and Paul supplied maps and information. This hotel is located in a very quiet street about 10 minutes stroll from the centre of Bruges. Rooms were absolutely spotless. Breakfast was fine - cereal, fruit and various cold meats / cheeses. This is an excellent choice for families, very reasonably priced and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jude1970LondonUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I originally found this great hotel using TA and it was as good as everyone had posted. Wendy & I were not disappointed. The top attribute for this hotel was the friendly staff and the host Paul, who could not do any more for us. Vegemite was even supplied for the us!! We stayed for 4 nights. The room we had although basic, was clean and spacious. Location was terrific and the individual lock up accomadation was superb for the hire car. A word of warning, street parking is limited.

This is a place for riding bicycles. Bicycles have right of way everywhere. Make sure you check out the local bars and restaurants (not in the square). Paul will help you with this.

We found plenty of things to do in the four days. A must do is the tour to Flanders Fields, The Battlefields of WW1 with Quasimodo tours. The market on Wednesdays are great for trying some cooked up delights and take the time to explore some of the areas around Bruges.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fevery, Owner at Hotel Fevery, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

We hope you had a nice journey back 'down under' and look forward to welcome you again some day. Please tell all you friends and family to book direct and to use the discount code!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews