We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 't Keizershof
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
$125
$119
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$146
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$183
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$261
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
$175
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Aragon(Bruges)
$144
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$214
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$108
$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$202
$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
106
66
29
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
66
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared bathroombreadbudget hotelclose to the railway stationwalls are thinbreakfast includedold cityyogurtsinkcheeseeurosplugcorridor
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 210 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Beds and rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was good. It is central with easy walking to 'downtown'. Be prepared for shared bathrooms, which were clean and had lots of hot water. Great dog! The service was very good. Recommend for very good basic rooms and good breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Nice accommodations for the price and near a beautiful park in Brugge. Best value in Brugge. Breakfast and parking are included in the price. They provide information about the city and help you to know what to see in Brugge. Brugge is so beauitful, you must see it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We spent 3 nights here at the end of our 3 week trip. The accommodations are basic as other reviews have noted. We found that ok since we were not in the room much except to sleep and as the sign in the staircase says when you are asleep, this place looks as good as the most expensive one. The Wi-fi was free and worked well. Breakfast was basic but plentiful. Stefaan fixed us a sack breakfast for the day we left since we had an early train to catch. The shared bath was always clean and although the hotel was full every night we seldom had to wait. We liked the location close to the train station and also away from the hubbub of the old town area which was only about a 10 minutes walk. When we arrived, Stefaan gave us a map and pointed our some of the places of interest. We would recommend this hotel for budget conscious travelers.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank arpclock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Hilde, Stefaan, and their dog Ralph will make you feel at home. Excellent location and excellent value. I will stay here again next time I am in Brugge. Walk to the city center, have a glass of vino, and see the clock tower from the movie.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TottenhamChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This accommodation was very basic and the furnishings were pretty old. I also found the rooms to be quite cold, but we were travelling mid winter. HOWEVER, the service from the staff was lovely. The breakfast was one of the biggest we had in our 7 weeks travelling around Europe. The location is also spot on, it was easy to access the train station, but an easy walk to all the main sights. I would probably upgrade if we went to Bruges again, but as we were on the start of a long trip we were trying to control costs, and this place was very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AandHSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews