We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Europ Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Asiris(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jacobs Hotel(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fevery(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adornes(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lucca(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
74
186
124
47
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
186
124
47
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadtrain stationminute walk to the main squarebreakfast was includedyogurtboiled eggscouple of nightsroom keyhammarket squarefriendly hotelhotel is situatedplaces to visitcity centrebeautiful citycanalreceptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 467 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2010

No Wi-Fi, slow & spendy dial up internet, no kleenex, harsh toilet paper, no ice in bar, no CNN, snarky owner.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PjayDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

Fine and reasonably priced €68. Staff speak good English. Quiet, fair sized room (with 2 comfy chairs!), bathroom very dated but so what, breakfast fine (continental buffet but I think instant coffee). Careful of sharp corners on bed frame. Reception smelt of sewage but that’s not unusual in Bruges. Not easy to get to by car but nice and central for the city – square about 5 minutes walk. If you’re only there one night park on street outside – buy permit from reception for €3 (lasts forever) which allows 4 hours free parking per day, ie 3-7pm on day 1, 9am-1pm on day 2 by which time you’ve left.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichardaHuddersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2010

Throughout our travels in France and Belgium, Europ Hotel was our most comfortable stay. Keep in mind this is a good middle ground hotel. Foreign travelers, especially from North America, have to remember that hotels standards are not the same. We found this hotel to be spacious (compared to other places we stayed), the staff was nice and even better...breakfast was included in the cost of our room! So in evaluating this hotel, I am basing it on the fact that I am under 25 and only cared about a room to sleep and shower. I am too much of a princess to stay in a dive but can't afford luxury either. Plus it was in a great location. The only reason I rate sleep quality a 2 is because the mattress was hard...but all of the hotels I stayed at were the same.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ashes192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

Stayed here in April on a working trip, affordable great localtion and functional. Managers and staff were friendly making my stay enjoyable

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vitoSomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2009

Small hotel, just a minute walk to the city centrum. My room was large, bit dated but clean and cozy. Had a room facing the front which is the canal side, beautiful! Nice staff , clean place, very comfy

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kman773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews