We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Navarra Brugge
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$177
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Europ Hotel(Bruges)
$326
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Premier Weinebrugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$489
$448
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$218
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$295
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$315
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$275
$243
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Flanders Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$334
$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,399)
Filter reviews
2,399 results
Traveler rating
1,404
814
134
33
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,404
814
134
33
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjazz barthe main squarepool and saunalovely hotelcar parktrouser pressgood sizesmall gardena couple of minutes walkon site parkingcentral locationexcellent locationthree nightsbeautiful buildingcomfortable roomshotel barfamily room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,123 - 1,128 of 2,399 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I thoroughly recommend this hotel. It is a delightful building - used to be a nobleman's house. Pefect position with a lovely garden at the back where you can relax with a drink from the bar. A short walk to the tourist centre of Brugge. The room was large with a beautifully appointed bathroom and comfortable bed.
Quality breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff. We took a two night trip there from Paris and loved it so much that we wished we had book for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jetcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

The location is great, not far from the main square and all the tourist attractions. Our room was in a separate block at the front of the hotel and was on the small side. The bed was small and a bit soft for our liking. Whilst we liked the freedom to come and go from the small block, it felt a bit isolated. The staff at breakfast were lovely, but the rest of the time the hotel staff hardly spoke. They weren't hugely helpful with information either - and were unhelpful with restaurant recommendations. The pool is small and the one time we tried to use it we were put off by some other guests jumping into it, as well as a man coming into the ladies changing room when one of us was changing.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms near the street
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunflowerLavender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel after reading reviews on trip advisor and were not disappointed. The hotel used to be a nobleman's house and had been beautifully restored. We checked in and were shown to a comfortable twin room at the front of the hotel. The beds were very comfortable but I was a bit surprised to find a pair of earplugs on the bedside table. That night I discovered that being at the front of the hotel we got all the noise of passing cars driving over the cobblestoned road. It was so bad even ear plugs couldn't block the row. Although it was no fault of the hotel we could also hear the noisy nighttime activities of the people in the next room. After a sleepless night I asked at reception if we could be moved to a quiet room which they did and moved all our belongings while we were out. After that we enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and efficient and although I thought the breakfast was overpriced at 17euros for a basic continental breakfast it was very nice. The hotel was about 5 minutes walk from the Markt and there were several nice restaurants only a couple of minutes walk away. I would stay here again if I came to Brugges, I would just be very careful what room I booked.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank libtek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Excellent location 3 minutes from the Centre. Quiet, peaceful and with good parking. Excellent staff on the desk and clean, well appointed rooms. The bar staff get a special mention. Décor a touch old-fashioned, but none the worse for that. Breakfast quality and service very good

Room Tip: Ask for the annexe at the back if possible.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShropshireladScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Stayed at this hotel in May 2013 and February 2014 - both really good visits. Hotel very central and a great location. Great breakfast and the best bit - a lovely pool and sauna in the basement. Stayed in many hotels in Bruges and this is one of the best.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juleofthenile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews