We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short, but nice getaway!”
Review of Inn Brugas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn Brugas
Ranked #85 of 231 Bruges B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Last-minute decision to spend a night in Inn Brugas for an anniversary. Only living 10 miles from Inn Brugas, we felt like being on holiday for that one night. Easy to park your car (free) and very close to city centre (but B&B in a very quiet neighborhood), spacious room (suite, everything looking brand new). Sauna ready for use as asked, breakfast with everything you need. Good value!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernd_vht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Inn Brugas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 62 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2012

We arrived a Sunday evening and received a warm welcome from the owners. Stefaan speaks french and english and Taniah speaks french and portugese. They also have an assistant that could not communicate in our own language but she was very helpful and we could manage to understand each other. They form a great team.We were very impressed by the suite we rented...all newly renovated with ( obvious) high quality materials! Amazing rooms, bathroom and living area! The place is simply gorgeous!!! The owner were very empress to accomodate us! We had a great time and we were very close from Brugges city center (5minutes walk)! Great B&B, great service, great location!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Stayed here one night in a very clean room which was a good size and had a lovely en-suite. Good location for walking into the centre (straight road) with a lovely park area close by. Buffet breakfast provided in shared kitchen area on first floor. One down side was the mattress on the bed which was far too soft (in my opinion, it may suit some guests), so I didn't sleep well at all. Otherwise a nice place and helpful owners.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bazrat92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piani bassi (scale ripide)
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThePainkillerJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TREJ20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Roberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: WiFi gratuit
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tarmo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bruges hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel 't Keizershof
Hotel 't Keizershof
#72 of 97 in Bruges
201 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rosenburg Hotel
Rosenburg Hotel
#39 of 97 in Bruges
466 reviews
0.8 mi away
Calis Bed & Breakfast
Calis Bed & Breakfast
#59 of 231 in Bruges
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fort Lapin
Fort Lapin
#120 of 231 in Bruges
49 reviews
0.7 mi away
B&B De Vijf Zuilen
B&B De Vijf Zuilen
#28 of 231 in Bruges
133 reviews
1.0 mi away
B&B  Coupure
B&B Coupure
#99 of 231 in Bruges
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Brugas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Brugas

Address: Nikolaas Gombertstraat 21, Bruges 8000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Bruges
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 231 B&Bs / Inns in Bruges
Price Range: $93 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Brugas 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
InnBrugas B&B welcomes you in one of the 3 guest rooms (1 suite with 2 bedrooms). All with private bathroom, flats-screen tv, mini-bar, phone and free of charge wireless internet connection.Breakfast buffet with coffee, tea, fresh juice, crispy rolls and filling is served in a separated room. To make your accommodation perfect the InnBrugas B&B also offers summer lounge terrace with sauna.InnBruggas B&B has free parking and possibility to store bicycles indoors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inn Brugas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing