We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,727)
Filter reviews
2,729 results
Traveler rating
932
1,224
386
133
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
932
1,224
386
133
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station concert hall lovely hotel short walk room was large coffee machine the main square superior room underground car park hotel bar excellent location town centre very pleasant stay stayed here for one night old building long weekend city break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,729 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019

2nd visit in a year , secure underground car park is 2 min walk away from hotel and the cost leaving it there was very cheap. Never had a problem with this hotel it's on the town centre and nowhere is a long walk away,be back next year!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank StuartC2449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique P, Quality Coördinator at NH Brugge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Many thanks for the time you took to review our hotel, your loyalty towards our hotel and the very nice comments given.

It reassures us, gives motivation to continue to give our very best every day and makes us proud to have accomodated you.

We are really looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Dominique Poelvoorde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Lovely hotel, great location, super breakfast with all you need to eat. fresh and tasty. bed very comfortable. This was our second stay at the hotel. no complaints and will definitely stay here again.
Decent value for money.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank OnAir63499262329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable.Within walking distance of the center of Bruges and the train station. Continental breakfast in the dining room was very tasty. Staff was friendly and spoke English.

Room tip: Some rooms are not accessible by elevator. Be prepared to carry your luggage.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique P, Quality Coördinator at NH Brugge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

It is with great pleasure that we read the nice comments about your stay.

Your satisfaction is the best possible reward for us and the entire team.

We are really looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Dominique Poelvoorde.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Party of 12 stayed on A Saturday night, we arrived mid morning and staff very helpful with provision of baggage drop off service and supplying free maps of central Bruges. Good breakfast and a nice bar, handy for the late night life across the square.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GTNII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique P, Quality Coördinator at NH Brugge, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear guest,

Many thanks for the time you took to review our hotel and the nice comments about the arrival, the breakfast and the bar.

Hopefully we may welcome you back one day in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Dominique Poelvoorde
Quality Coördinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Great location and excellent breakfast. Large lobby, hotel bar, outside patio. Large rooms, but they look a bit old. There was not enough water pressure in the shower. Staff was very friendly. Overall I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ice3d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominique P, Quality Coördinator at NH Brugge, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear guest,


We want to thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the NH Bruges. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Also, the suggestions made are very usfulll for our daily work.

Your satisfaction is the best possible reward for us and the entire team.
It reassures us, gives motivation to continue to give our very best every day and makes us proud to have accommodated you.

Kind regards,

Dominique Poelvoorde
Quality Coördinator



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews