We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ibis Budget Brugge Centrum Station
Nearby Hotels
Europ Hotel(Bruges)
$326
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Best Western Premier Weinebrugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$218
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$295
$269
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$489
$448
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
$203
$192
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$178
$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Flanders Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$334
$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$275
$243
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (4,024)
Filter reviews
4,024 results
Traveler rating
919
2,026
829
178
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
919
2,026
829
178
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkcheap parkingshower headfrosted glasscarrefour expressrooms are smallcity centrefree wifismall supermarketshort staymin walkstorage spacedouble bedper dayyour luggageconvenient locationclean hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,302 - 1,307 of 4,024 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2011

let me have a moment talking about this 'hotel'. its simply disgusting. the room we had stinks and the window is impossible to open. the only way to have fresh air is a fan.
when we complained at the reception the girl (without any name-tag) treated us like s****. we definetly had 2 very long nights to bother in bruges. here my advice folk. avoid the etap. they suck.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emanuele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Free wifi in hotel reception. Breakfast was a buffet but good quality. 2 mins from Brugge train station and a 5 min walk to Brugge centre. Offered great value and we'll deffo be returning to stay here when back in Brugge. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VincentKillalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

from the photos and descriptions i expected this hotel to be a bit small cramped and dingy but it was modern, clean, great size rooms with window, efficient, fantastically helpful staff,

the only drawback if you are in a double room ( i do not now about the other types of rooms) is that th3e shower oens right nto the room so if you are with someone you had better be comfrotable with them seeing you getting in and out of the shower!

the facilities in he room were funky and futuristic, the bed super clean and a good plasma TV.

To get to the hotel, if you come out of hte station by the informitn point, walk past the carrefour and take the escalator u, walk along a little bit and you will see the hotel on your right.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed October 17, 2011

This hotel was great value for money. It was located just outside the station and had very cheap parking directly in front of the hotel. The hotel was fresh and clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, bright and comfortable. We enjoyed the decor and the amazing use of space and style. The bathroom was small and compact and just what we needed. Great location for exploring Brugge ,only 15 min walk into town. There was food nearby and a little shop too. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to friends of any age!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

This hotel is excellent value for money. Very helpful staff. Clean hotel. excellent breakfast. everything you need at hand. We will return.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gisepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews