We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine
Nearby Hotels
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$132
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$307
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Portinari Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$176
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$177
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$207
$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Duc de Bourgogne(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Flanders Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
612
34
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
34
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade breadlavender roomb ban art galleryhome away from hometop floorhot chocolateeach morningplace to staybreakfast was deliciousyogurtthe perfect hostsmoked salmonwonderful stayfamily roomlocation is idealstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 648 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the B&B for a long weekend getaway. Upon arrival we were welcomed by the sweetest lady ever!!! She showed us to private parking for our car. At a very low cost a day. She was so helpful and friendly! It was a great location a very short walk into town. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was super all of the days! We loved our trip to Bruges and will most certain be back and staying at Yasmine again!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Our 1st trip to Brugge, we were delighted with this little gem of a B&B. Our room was cozy and quiet and the host simply lovely. We had a great breakfast each morning and couldn’t be more comfortable. Loved the location as it was just a short walk into the main square and surrounding shops.
We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davina01_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This was our third trip to Brugge but our first visit to B&B Gallery Yasmine. It will certainly not be our last! The B&B is perfectly located, just a short and enjoyable walk from the main square. The rooms are delightful and although ours was facing the street it was very quiet. I actually think the photos on the website don't do the place justice. It is just magic. The shower was nice and hot and the room was perfectly heated for our 2 night stay during the NYE period. Albina was so welcoming; her personalised service is simply second to none. Her thoughtfully prepared breakfast was delicious - she insisted on pouring the OJ and coffee and her lovely presence put us all in a positive and happy mood for the day. She was also a wealth of knowledge about Brugge and was able to offer some handy tips. A few months prior to arriving I had asked Albina about some restaurant suggestions for NYE. She responded very quickly with some wonderful ideas and thanks to her we were able to enjoy an awesome NYE dinner at Pro Deo, a great restaurant a little way up the road. I can't recommend Gallery Yasmine highly enough. It's fantastic value and a very friendly place to stay. Oh, and there is a lift! Do yourself a favour and stay here - you won't regret it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeingisBelieving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Upon arrival, greeted by Albina, a lovely host who helped with our bags, personally walked us to the on-site parking (in the pouring rain) and then treated us to some chocolate! Instantly made to feel welcome and at home. B&B situated in nice old town location - close to the centre of town but set apart enough to avoid street noise and tourist shops. The rooms were clean, good sized, and unique, decorated with her daughter Yasmine's artwork - our room even had a sleep numbers bed that we could adjust to suit our sleeping preference. Fridge and mini bar in the room, all of the items available for a very reasonable price compared to a typical hotel. Stayed with two other couples and their rooms were completely different but also very nice. Breakfast was delicious, with homemade baked goodies and fresh eggs, with our friendly host there to greet us each morning. Had a wonderful time - I would highly recommend Gallery Yasmine.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katrinket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

My husband and I stayed in Bruges over New Years, and made the very good decision to stay at Gallery Yasmine! The room was clean, warm, comfortable - just all around great.
Albina was one of our favorite people we met on our trip; she made us feel so welcome, and even packed up her famous croissants for us for our day on the town.
Lovely stay, lovely host, and lovely town - such great memories!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m_and_m_flowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews