We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed & Breakfast Gallery Yasmine
Nearby Hotels
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$120
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$182
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$158
$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$296
$270
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$218
$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$103
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
$155
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$351
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
612
34
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
34
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade breadlavender roomb ban art galleryhome away from hometop floorhot chocolateeach morningplace to staybreakfast was deliciousyogurtthe perfect hostsmoked salmonwonderful stayfamily roomlocation is idealstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 648 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The six of us stay at Gallery Yasmine on 13 June for one night. Albina gave us a warm welcome and offered us a bottle of wine. She was very helpful in showing us what to do in Bruges as well as some of the best restaurants to try in town. We thought we were staying with a lovely and kind relative instead in a B&B. The next morning, the gourmet breakfast she serves us with homemake breads were simply wonderful and delicious. I will hight recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a place to stay at Bruges.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tanggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

What can i say Yasmine B & B is wonderful. As soon as we got there we were welcomed and it felt like our home. Albina was a wonderful host and have to admit that the B & B was better than a number of expensive hotels that i have stayed at. The energy and customer service was second to none and the breakfast was absolutely amazing.

The location was great and the rooms were stunning. Would definitely go back without hesitation and have recommended the B & B to many of our friends. Well worth the money that we spent and would recommend that everyone goes to experience this wonderful place in Brugges.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zmango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The Yasmine Bed and Breakfast and Art Gallery is the place to set your weary body down after a long flight and enjoy the ambiance and the tastes of Brugge, Belgium. Albina is the penultimate hostess. She is welcoming, delightful and makes you feel like you are part of her family and home. She starts your day off with a good hearty breakfast (she makes her own savory bread) and provides you with guide books, if needed, a map of historic Brugge, and any suggestions that would make your stay more enjoyable. The B&B is well situated and easily accessible to the historic center. There is a bus stop about 20 meters away. Really quite ideal.
As a solo traveler, I received the loft attic suite which had a view of the city, a sitting room and a very comfortable and quiet bedroom. Would I go back? In a heartbeat!
I look forward to returning to Brugge next year. Thank you Albina for a memorable trip.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gratia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Arriving in Brugge by car is relatively simple and the Yasmine is relatively easy to reach. Parked outside while checking in we were shown to our prebooked lock up behind the hotel (6 Euros). Car sorted we were shown to our room which is above the converted and refurbished gallery, which displays the owners daughter's art. All rooms are spacious and refurbished to an extremely high standard and have beautiful furnishings and fabrics. Breakfast is staggered to allow everyone to eat in comfort and is served in a bright 'Conservatory' style courtyard. Breakfast is excellent and plentiful enough for your day sight seeing around Brugge. A Big Thank you.

Room Tip: Rooms at rear of building overlook parking area and are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteveandElaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

It really is hard to say enough nice things about Albina and her B&B. We returned here 1 year after our last visit and from the moment we booked until the moment we left Bruges at the end of our stay, we were made to feel like life long friends from Albina. She really does have a great skill and has perfected the art of being warm, friendly and approachable without being intrusive in any way. Every other review tells you all you need to know about this B&B, excellent value in a great location in Bruges. All I can add is that we will definitely be returning again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews