We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ”
Review of Huis Der Burgers

Huis Der Burgers
Order Online
Ranked #29 of 509 Restaurants in Leuven
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

We love this place, we’ve been a million times! For us it’s the best burger in Leuven, the meat is very good (for a burger). The portions are generous and beautifully served. Good enough fries, they could be a bit better in my opinion (but the I’m the most exigent person on the planet regarding fries, yes I am...). The atmosphere is lovely, even elegant! it’s a great place to be with a group of friends, your family or for a romantic date. Very good staff, we’ve always been treated with a lot of care. I also like that the owner is always there, working hard and paying attention to everything around. So we keep coming back!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank bitBitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 165 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

Lovely burger house with nice personnel. The burger aren't very big, but they are very good. I tried the Hola Guapa and I was satisfied with it. The only thing to change is that the vegetables inside are a little too cold.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank S6167BQpaolom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

if you are looking for a dinner in Leuven, do not miss the appointment with this pub. It is not so big as the dimensions of it's plates!
Very good and typical dishes in a country where they have influence from Italy, French and Germany.
good ration price/quality. very large quantity!
Enjoy

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank ilBertino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Staff were polite, service was swift, considering that the food was made to order. This is not a fast food burger bar, but a gourmet burger restaurant near be city centre. There was a small range of desserts. Price was very fair.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank r12S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

We ate amazing burger!
The fries and salad were very nice. The candy burger at the end is a nice touch.

We had a nice meal.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank TravelPinkLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huis Der Burgers also viewed

Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
Leuven, Flemish Brabant Province
 

Been to Huis Der Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing