We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
FindHotel
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Hotels.com$116
Priceline$107
eDreams$116
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveler rating
573
398
69
19
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
573
398
69
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming room old building beautiful building visit leuven central location bath belgium euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

We stayed there for one night on a week end. The hotel is located in the city center and not " so easy" to find…even with GPS… the parking was full but they can provide access to another one 200 meters far away. Quite convenient. The reception team was efficient and the lobby is modern. The rest of the hotel of a mix of modern and old ( former church/ abbey). Our " charming " room was really nice with a fake sort of open fire, nice wooden roof, clean, quiet, cosy. The breakfast was great. On sunny days, there is a nice terrace. The service was good and rates are quite ok. Shopping streets and city center is just 5 minutes walk. This hotel is really nice for a week end in Leuven. You can also rent bikes.

Room tip: charming room.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mannecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

We booked this hotel because of all the good reviews and our experience was just like all the other customers with a good review: Great ! We found a good offer on the hotel's website which was better than all the other websites.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanookhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for one night during the business trip to Belgium. It is very centrally located in Leuven. Hotel room is small but modern, bathroom is big and bed is very comfortable. Wifi is working well in the room.

Breakfast is good and service is good. Staff in general are very friendly and helpful. It is very comfortable stay at this hotel, I will come back to the hotel if I am in town.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melbcollege
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

The place is 7 min walk from city centre. Very convenient. Very large room was a definite plus; not so usual for a European hotel. First day we had some problems with heating system but the personnel were very efficient to solve it and very polite. Breakfast acceptable. Choose a room with front view.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miltiadis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights last week, staff friendly, sensitive renovated convent with modern fittings, clever room design but certain things lacking...my room wasn't turned over and actually found a tear in bed linen. Breakfast was excellent and the place was nicely quiet at night.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Happiness699935
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews