We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,653)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveler rating
788
664
155
37
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
788
664
155
37
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree moviespool tablegreat hotelpedestrian areajunior suiteexcellent locationnice roomnice bargreat showercentral locationnice staycity tripthe heart of the cityexcellent breakfastcomfortable bedsper dayparking garage
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Only problem was that the instructions for finding the hotel and car park had to be requested. Apparently not normally sent out until 2 days before the stay, but many people will travel several days before arrival at Leuven. Stayed previously and will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mail434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Quick and kindly check in, lovely room, air conditioned.
Industrial nordic design. Super breakfast in beatiful restaurant.
Central position, not far from the rail station (10 minutes walk).
I recomend

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dpariz623255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We were delighted with the staff, hotel and amenities at the Pentahotel in Leuven. You are always greeted by friendly staff, the rooms are clean and comfortable (rain flow shower head was a bonus!) and the breakfast was delicious every morning. We mixed business and pleasure on this trip so the bar and pool table were a bonus for my husband and son while I was at my conference. Temps hit record highs while we visited, yet the Pentahotel was wonderfully air conditioned and a welcome place to be after walking/touring. Will definitely recommend it to others. The location is right by city centre so easy to catch the bus and meet up with others for dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmartin20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellen M, sales admin at pentahotel Leuven, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank you so much for this nice feedback.

We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that your son and husband liked the pool table.

Hope we can welcome you again!

Have a pentastic day!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

All was perfect. The service, the rooms, the buffet, the desk, the bar, the smiles of the Penta Team, the transferts to the Tomorrowland, the breakfast, the dinner, the cleanless, ... Thank you a lot!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanyaovidiatapia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellen M, sales admin at pentahotel Leuven, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank you for this sweet feedback!
We are happy that you had a great tomorrowland weekend and that you loved our hotel.

Hope we can welcome you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We had a great stay at the Pentahotel. It was very clean, modern and a great service at the reception. It was located in the center of the city. Everything in walking distance. Fantastic beers and food.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q56KTlauram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellen M, sales admin at pentahotel Leuven, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,

Thank you so much for this nice feedback;

Happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay!

Hope we can welcome you again!

Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews