We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Verry good experience

First of all the owners are very nice and explain you everything you need to know. They are... read more

Reviewed December 7, 2016
bramdriesen
,
Hamont-Achel, Belgium
via mobile
Teambuilding

We did the laser shooting with colleagues from work on a Friday evening. The owner explains well... read more

Reviewed November 11, 2016
lancelotd669
,
Leuven, Belgium
via mobile
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
4
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

First of all the owners are very nice and explain you everything you need to know. They are actively asking for feedback of the players of what we liked and what not which is very good. After our first game they explained a few other game modes that we could play, we even helped them think of new ones!

The room itself is very large, which made it a lot of fun for only 8 people. The games where intense and the setup was very nice. The room has 2 floors and a lot of hiding spots. Also the laser gear is the best I've used so far!

Don't forget to dress casual since you'll get sweaty from all the action. A vending machine is located on sight, the staff offers chance which you can pay on the end of your games.

Highly recommended to try it out.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank bramdriesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

We did the laser shooting with colleagues from work on a Friday evening. The owner explains well everything you need to know about the game. He's friendly and professional. The game itself is nice, as is the arena. We were too many people though in my opinion. We played 8 vs 8. Two games of 12 minutes were enough to have enjoyed the game. Make sure you wear casual clothes because you will run and sweat accordingly :) Also, there is a vending machine for the thirsty ones.
The place is located in the centre of Leuven so car parking at location is not possible, but luckily the train station with parking is very nearby. Recommended for a visit! Feel young again guys!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank lancelotd669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

I went lasershooting before but this is the best place I've ever been to. The staff is very friendly and funny. They give you tips and info about the different games you can play. The room itself is large enough with two floors and lots of places to hide, even a little maze. There is a lot of smoke and when you turn off all the lights and sounds on your vest, it gets really intense! We played the game mode 'zombie', this was the most exciting game for me! Every game lasts 12 minutes and costs 7 euros, which is a good price. Don't forger to wear dark clothing and bring a bottle of water! (It gets pretty hot inside with all the running going on)

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 463marjanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews