We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisiest hotel in Belgium”
Review of Adoma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adoma
Ranked #27 of 38 Hotels in Ghent
A TripAdvisor Member
Kent, England
13
Reviewed June 16, 2004

Good size rooms, good breakfast. But hotel has 2 tramlines and a mainline station right outside its front door. Heavy goods trains trundled through all night, making sleep impossible when we were there, because it was a hot June night and we'd have suffocated if we hadn't opened the windows.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank PSeeCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alejandro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio camere che affacciano sul cortile interno essendo adiacente alla ferrovia quelle su faccia...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sicarius80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank GlobetrotterTilburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank gloriadeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ghent hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Castel
Hotel Castel
#24 of 38 in Ghent
88 reviews
0.1 mi away
Astoria Hotel Ghent
Astoria Hotel Ghent
#9 of 38 in Ghent
272 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Orion
Hotel Orion
#6 of 38 in Ghent
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Chamade
0.8 mi away
Europa Hotel
Europa Hotel
#15 of 38 in Ghent
248 reviews
1.4 mi away
Campanile Gent / Gand
Campanile Gent / Gand
#34 of 38 in Ghent
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adoma

Address: Sint-Denijslaan 19, Ghent 9000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > East Flanders Province > Ghent
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 38 Hotels in Ghent
Price Range: $97 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adoma 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Adoma is een driesterren hotel, gelegen op 200 meter achterkant van het Sint-Pieters station, vlakbij bekendheden zoals de expo-hallen, diverse musea en de universiteit. Er is bovendien een vlotte verbinding met de voornaamste invalswegen van Gent. Tegenover hebt hotel stopt de tram die U doorheen de stad loodst. Het hotel beschikt tevens over beperkte gratis parkeerfaciliteit.parking reserveren niet mogelijk, openbaar parkeren is mogelijk bij het hotel zelf, kost 3€/24h, zon- en feestdagen gratis ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing