We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Très bel appartement, jolie ville, accès à tous...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
604andrew...
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Don’t be dumb and book smart flats”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2016

Booked a superior and it wasn’t, phoned up twice the first day but they weren’t interested, email no reply.
Supposed to be en suite and have washing machine, it did not.
Looked nothing like glossy pics, very run down.
First and LAST time I with use smart flats....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Dear Mr Davids,
Thank you for your review. It is very appreciated for us. Nevertheless, we would like to inform you that the apartment booked was a superior apartment of our "City" brand, which is cheaper than our "Design" one. That's why the price per person per night was 22,44€ for a 2 bedroom apartment ideally situated in Liège City Center.

About the washing machine, you booked through a 3rd partie where no washing machine is proposed. As per my colleague email during your stay, do not hesitate to send us the confirmation with the information where a washing machine is proposed and we will look further.

We would take very seriously your review and we will go on trying to improve our service, but we are quite surprised that quality price is not been taken into account on your review as well as our team effort.

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohlmeier...
Lillers, France
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Merci pour ce commentaire, nous espérons vous revoir dans nos établissements :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COV63
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: la position centrale
Liked least: pas parking non payant, appart pas propre , bruyant et non fonctionnel
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Liege hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing