We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,212 results
Traveler rating
499
539
137
32
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
539
137
32
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free movies nice hotel large bed nice bar pool table public parking business trip nice stay reception area nice room bottle of water excellent breakfast bar and restaurant short stay reception desk central location per day
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,212 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good breakfast cosy places to sit around the bar and during breakfast, centraL location to visit the city, Easy to reach shopping center and the big gestuurd christmas market with artisanal specialities.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rudi_Rombauts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie R, Director of Sales at Pentahotel Liege, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you for your very positive comment, we are delighted to have made your stay in Liège very pleasant. We hope to see you soon at home.
Sincerely, Juliette
Do you like us? Tell it on our Facebook page: Pentahotels Liège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location to go to the theater , a spacious room , a very clean room , a delicious breakfast ! parking next to the hotel is a plus! You can visit a lot on walking distance. Bottle of water in the room. Nice products in the bathroom.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linda693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie R, Director of Sales at Pentahotel Liege, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you for your very positive comment, we are delighted to have made your stay in Liège very pleasant.
We hope to see you soon.
Sincerely, Juliette
Do you like us? Tell it on our Facebook page: Pentahotels Liège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Horrible view on a disgusting parking, reminding me eastern Europe before the wall came down. And the hotel was mostly empty ! What a depressing Christmas Evening !! Also the shower was very very dirty .

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile19278758499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie R, Director of Sales at Pentahotel Liege, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Thank you for your comment. We understand your feelings. We have less quiet rooms but with a view of the main street. If you wish at a future reservation, do not hesitate to ask us in comment. Indeed the Christmas Eve is not the most complete but our restaurant was open and we can recommend activities to do in the city, do not hesitate to go to the reception, we are at your disposal. As if the room does not please you, the reception is there to help you.
We hope you enjoyed your stay in Liège.
Sincerely, Juliette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

So if you are going to Liege you will soon realize hotel selection is limited. I have been staying at Pentahotel for the last few years and really like it. It is Casual, relaxed, and very contemporary. Great food with a nice burger bar, great selection of beer and whiskey, and finally rooms are nice, clean, and showers are big. The bar is so warm and inviting we have held meetings there instead of going into office.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gokcchiefs58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie R, Director of Sales at Pentahotel Liege, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire très positif, nous sommes ravis d'avoir rendu votre séjour et les précédents à Liège très agréable.
Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans notre hotel.
Cordialement, Valérie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

Pentahotel in Liege is an excellent place to rest after a busy working day. Its location makes its both easily accessible and pleasant for extra hours activities (5 mn by feet from St Lambert). Good value for the price. Shall be back there!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Didier D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie R, Director of Sales at Pentahotel Liege, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

We thank you for your very positive comment, we are delighted to have made your stay in Liège very pleasant.
We hope to see you again soon in our hotel.
Sincerely, Valérie.
Do you like us? Tell it on our Facebook page: Pentahotels Liège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews