We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Farid I
1 review
“Nice flat”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The flat was nice even it is a little bit difficult to find the location - No external signs.
The location is great close to everything market, bus station, bar and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Hi and thank you for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in one of our residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirela G
1 review
“all included”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We like very much the apartment it was very clean and in a perfect location near the best shops and restaurants. The service is good and the price is corect. For us was a very plasant vacantion.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Hey Mirela!

Thank you for your comment, so nice of you to share your good experience at Smartflats :)

I hope we can welcome you back very soon!

Tatiane
Quality Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
Hérouville-saint-clair, Basse-normandie, France
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Bonjour Jacqueline pour votre commentaire Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez Smartflats et nous espérons vous revoir dans nos résidences lors de vos prochains séjours en Belgique :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing