We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good steak grill and excellent service”

Brussels Grill - Rogier
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #420 of 4,320 Restaurants in Brussels
Cuisines: Grill
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I went on a busy Friday night. The service was excellent. The wait staff were always attentive and the meals were delivered promptly. I had croquettes for entree. It was very nice. My medium rare rump steak was cooked just right and the meat was excellent quality. There was a good selection of beers

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank PeterWinCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,071)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 174 of 1,071 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2016

Went for a quick dinner while on business in Brussels. I've been to other restaurants from the same chain before so knew what to expect. Good mixed grill with chips and salad and with a large beer it came to under 25 euros so good value for money. Average isn't supposed to be a bad rating as they are consistently good.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 94,009,007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Near city centre, good grill, nice people working in, good prices, open till night, recomendation for this one.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 960andrejp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

We visited this restaurant on a Tuesday night around 9PM without a reservation. The place was packed and buzzing. After waiting at the entrance door for 15 minutes we were guided to a vacant table. Within minutes we had ordered drinks and food. The drinks (Leffe Brun) came immediately. The food came 10-15 minutes later, and were excellent prepared. The waiters were attentive and efficient. I will gladly come back for a meal and a drink.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TravelingT63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Went for a beer after work. Nice place, good location but very, very slow service. You must have at least an hour for one beer.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Halldór Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brussels Grill - Rogier also viewed

 

Been to Brussels Grill - Rogier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing