We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location - great apartment cannot fault!”
other travelers have booked this property
bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom
living room with open kitchen dinning table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
bedroom
living room with open kitchen
dinning table
dinning area
kitchen
kitchen and living room
our recipe
living room
kitchen
Typing machine to write a book while you are in Brussels
toillet
Sink and shower
shower
Washing machine
Grand Place-Brussels' biggest attraction (5min walking from the apartment)
Manneken Pis - The symbol of Brussels (10min walking from the apartment)
Comics Wall - walking distance from the apartment
the building
entrance of the building (the white door), apartment is on the other side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lisa S
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The apartment was cute.”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and well decorated and had everything we needed. The location is close to transportation and shopping. However, the noises from outside the window were loud and the stairwell and elevator smelled disgusting.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shikdos
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location - great apartment cannot fault!”
Reviewed September 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Myself, my husband and my 4 year old stayed in this apartment for 4 days. The apartment is everything you need with a small kid. Newly decorated and located just around 10 mins walk to the main attractions. Metro station located very near as well if you prefer walking.

Flori always replied to my questions instantly and was very adjusting with the check in and check out timings. She also had some puzzles and toys for my 4 year old to play with, which my son enjoyed every day.

The apartment has all utensils, dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker and all cutlery. There was also dish washing tablet, washing powder, washing up liquid, salt, oil and all the basics you need, which most other apartments will not have and you have to buy.

Also, the deposit was paid back to me within 10 days as promised.

All in all I really enjoyed my stay in this apartment and if I go there again I will not even look at any other place to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben5818
Laval, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swingcath...
Région parisienne
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: la déco
Liked least: pas de tri des déchets
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing