We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisy hotel only go there when you have to.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Husa President Park
Ranked #76 of 198 Hotels in Brussels
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Staid here during a business trip. The hotel is near station Brussels north. This is not a place to be after 6pm! The hotel was nearby my business meeting. Is was noisy with a lot of foreign groups. There was free wifi,..... But that didn't work! The bed was very hard. I hoped for a nice bed after a day of hard work. But it was almost like they forgot to put a mattress on it. One positive thing it was clean. The next time I won't be visiting them again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I_oor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear Guest.
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved.
Kind Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,300)
There are newer reviews for Husa President Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

270 - 276 of 1,300 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Staff: good, but takes time for check in..
Room: large (mine was garden view), TV world channels, fridge, large toilet..
WiFi: free (medium speed)..
Parking: €15 ..
Breakfast: free, wide selection, also with garden view..
Location: its not as it shown in the maps (you need to concentrate to find it) otherwise its near the center, restaurants & supermarket 10mins walking (better to walk bcz no much parkings around in the center)..

Notes: I have stayed 1 night, my only concern they take long time for check in ..

I might stay again if I visit Brussels again..

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank 4eva4ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear guest:
Thank you kindly for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor and for your preference in our Husa President Park Hotel.
I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the quality of the service in Husa President Park hotel.
I understand from your review your check-in procedure took too long and I truly apologize for that. However kindly note that, as a general policy rooms are available from 3 o'clock in the afternoon. In case you arrive before 3pm and your room is not ready yet, we provide a storeroom for you to leave your luggage.

Kind Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed in this fine hotel for a night in April (28th April). I choose this hotel because from the photo in its website appeared fantastic and the price was correct. I booked a standard double room with garden view and at check-in we required a quiet room but when we arrived we had a room with street view. Also our room was an adjoining and the people (probable children) play with the door and was quite noisy. The bathroom was elegant and very clean also it has the amenities for a person (and we were two people). There aren't bathrobe (but a towel) and slippers .
The reception departement was very strong. In my opinion the best point of strength of this hotel. It is a good example of work in team especially for me that I am a young receptionist in a same-category-hotel.
This is a fine, elegant and modern hotel but, for the moment, It has not been able to send the emotion that I feel when I enter in those amazing buildings called hotels.
Best Regards
F.A.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveLuxuryHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thanks to your valuable comments, great information when is coming from a colleague
I have passed your constructive and kind comments to all the team, specially for Recp.
Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable.
Kind Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

This hotel has awesome rooms! They're big, new-looking, clean and quiet. I loved the bath!

When we came in we talked to 3 people before we got our room key: first one apologised for not being able to do it, second was in traing and asked the third for help. It took a while but they were polite - even we didn't look like their common guests (business hotel). Later when we came back in the night no-one in the reception acknowledged us in any way (not even eye contact and a nod). Basically anyone could've walked in and go lurk in the hotel hallways.

This hotel is only about 400m from the railway station, in a business district thus it was lovely quiet in the evenings.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for the opportunity that you have given us choosing the Hotel Husa President Park for your stay in Brussels, as well as for taking the time to share your impression about our hotel. I have passed your constructive and kind comments to all the team.
We hopes to welcome you again soon in Brussels.
Kind Regards
E.Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

a lovely clean hotel , staff are very accomodating , rooms are large and the shower was a power shower . i would stay here again . the hotel was central and only about a mile from brussels centre .friendly and relaxing place to stay

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirley442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you kindly for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor and for your preference in our Husa President Park Hotel
I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon
Kind Regards
E. Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for two nights and had a special offer, for two adults plus child plus late check out and breakfast abt. 100 Euros. The staff is very friendly, the location good, we found every day a parking place directly in front of the hotel. The breakfast is very good, with English stuff and wafers/ Waffeln and fruits and toasting machine, a lot of juices and coffee poss. You can have also a walk away coffee. We ate there once in the evening, you might think it is expensive. But in the city we also payed that much and you have a very nice athmosphere here, it is clean and quite, a lot of place and good service. The rooms are big enough, but not too big. It is right that you hear stuff from the floor/ Flur if somebody is passing and talking. We had a great view from our room into the hotel garden. It was quite enough allthough in the morning we heared planes. Next to the hotel is the living place of not so rich people but I did not mind, I had no fear. The kids played there, the police station is around and you really can walk to the Noth train station or in the centre if you like, there is a nice walking side during the high bureau buildings. So we enjoyed it and we recommend it!

Thank flitterwochenteneriffa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2014

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for such as amazing and gorgeous words about your stay in the Husa President Park Hotel
I am absolutely delighted to know that you have enjoyed our service met all of your expectations.
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion
The team of the Husa President Park Hotel hopes to welcome you again soon in Brussels.
Warm Regards
E.Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Stayed overnight before departing BRU. Booked my room in advance online at a discount. Only one bath towel for the 2 of us, and the bed was terrible. It sagged to the center, was hard as a rock and you could feel the springs. No sleep for us last night. BYO Bed if you stay here.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank cmurff3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2014

Dear Client,
Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion following your stay at the Husa President Park Hotel
We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations
Unfortunately in terms of service we should have done a better job.
Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels.
Kind Regards
E.Pisonero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.6 mi away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,199 reviews
2.4 mi away
Izan Avenue Louise
Izan Avenue Louise
#121 of 198 in Brussels
562 reviews
0.6 mi away
Yadoya Hotel
Yadoya Hotel
#59 of 198 in Brussels
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,901 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western City Centre
Best Western City Centre
#9 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
331 reviews
1.6 mi away
Thon Hotel EU
Thon Hotel EU
#16 of 198 in Brussels
1,514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Husa President Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Husa President Park

Address: Boulevard du Roi Albert II 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Price Range: $81 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Husa President Park 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Husa President Park is situated in Brussels, a 10-min drive from Brussels Expo and a 5-minute walk from Metro station Rogier. The hotel has wellness facilities and a large garden. Husa Presidential Park is located an 8-minute walk from the Brussels North Station. Grand Place and the Square Brussels Meeting Centre are a 5-minute drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MyHotelShop, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Husa President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa President Park Brussels
Husa President Park Hotel Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing