We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Legende Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$170
$134
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$153
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Warwick Brussels(Brussels)
$154
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$136
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$122
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$205
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$82
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
$313
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
82
142
40
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
142
40
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe grand placetrain stationhard boiled eggsinside roomsmall hotelnice breakfastgrand plazacentral areafresh fruitrestaurants and barsshort walkthe hotel is cleancontinental breakfastbed was comfortablelombardcereal
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 281 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at the Hotel. We arrived very late from the airport and they greeted us by name as we passed through the door. Our room was decorated very nice and was very clean. Our room faced the courtyard which reduced all street noise. It is in an excellent location and is less than a 10 minute walk to the Train Station.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the Courtyard.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarkD111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Great hotel near to all the central attractions. We were able to check in early, quickly and efficiently. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful, offering advice on where to eat, drink etc. There was a high standard of cleanliness and rooms were comfortable with the bonus of free wifi and multi channel TV. Breakfast was extensive for a small hotel and the staff were attentive. Will not hesitate to return here if visiting Brussels again

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The hotel is in an excellent location. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided was wonderful. I liked seeing geraniums in the flower boxes in December! Be sure to make reservations for dinner if you are going to eat in or near the Grand Place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The location is just perfect: few steps from Grand Place and 5-7 minute walk from Brussels Central train station. This is a family hotel. Very clean, excellent service. Very quiet. The girl at the reception is very friendly. We arrived at 7am and to our big surprise got a room, so we could rest after the night flight.
The breakfast was not included in room price and it's quite expensive for what you get (10 euros per person). There's enough places to eat around the hotel, but it seems than none of them is open before 10am.
Wi-Fi is free everywhere and has good signal strength.
Overall excellent experience, very good value for money. Will definitely stay here next time.

Room Tip: Even though our two windows faced the street, it was quiet at night.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dovmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We stayed here for a single night on 28 Nov 2013
The good stuff:
-Fantastic location (2mins walk to Grand-Place), many nearby amenities. Also, ~800m walk to Bruxelles-central station, or take line 3 or 4 from Bruxelles-midi station
-Attentive reception. When we returned to our room during the day, the receptionist was a different person who didn't recognize us, and immediately asked us which room we were staying in. I like it that they pay attention to security and not let random people walk in.
-Clean. While the outside looks slightly old, the lobby was clean and looks renovated recently. The same goes for the room which looked new.

Not so good:
-The lack of a shower curtain causes the entire floor to be splashed when u use the rain shower. The designer tried to go for a whole minimalist look, and substituted the shower curtain with a sloping threshold on the floor instead. Unfortunately, it doesn't really work.
-Breakfast at an additional 10Euros per person wasn't amazing, just limited cereal,bread and pastries. I recommend to eat elsewhere

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Defz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews