We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Brussels
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Yummy chocolate

I ended up getting a self-built ballotin with whatever looked good to me - and it was all... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Shoregirl82
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Tasty

Great chocolates (a personal selection) yum ๐Ÿ‘Even though they were vey busy, the service we were... read more

Reviewed December 18, 2018
WembleyMay76
,
Southampton, United Kingdom
Read all 95 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Recommended experiences in and around Brussels
from $81.22
More Info
from $30.46
More Info
from $32.71
More Info
from $45.12
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
35
44
6
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
44
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truffle window displays are melt in your mouth hot chocolate ship shop belgium purchase square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Tried lots of chocolate on this trip and think this was the best. Definitely recommend the speculoos (milk or white chocolate depending on preference).

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank U6541EObenjaminh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Bad quality, It is not cheap , I paid much to get these fatty bad quality pralines #(
They were already packed and when Opened the box I found chocolates with white layer on ( a sign of expired chocolate)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 534karamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

The nicest welcome when arriving in the store and able to try a chocolate. Great products and a wee something to say thank you with purchase!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Hannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

We made a stop in Belgium just to taste and buy chocolates on our way to Paris from Amsterdam. Although they were all pretty good, we loved the dark chocolate ganache chocolates by Corne. We ended up circling around and bought some more before we left the square. I asked but didn't believe that they don't ship to the USA. Well darn, I have been unable to find a place to buy them! Now we wish we had bought a couple of pounds of them.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

Great chocolates (a personal selection) yum Even though they were vey busy, the service we were given was very good ~ courteous, considerate & helpful. And, oh, those chocolates!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank WembleyMay76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews