We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A convenient but noisy place”

Brussels Gallery B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Brussels
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Brussels Gallery B&B
Ranked #180 of 209 Brussels B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Stayed in this B&B for a few days while we visited Belgium. Generally, comment is okay but I'd rather choose to stay in other place if I have a chance to go to Brussels again.

Something which is good:
- rooms are nicely decorated
- host is friendly and is willing to help
- they offered breakfast every morning with bread and dairy products in fridge, and coffee. you can do the cooking and they will do the clean up
- very convenient, close to central plaza and central station

Something which is bad:
- you need to call the host to come in order to check-in, and it may not be easy to find a phone if you don't have roaming. I also heard that the host may charge extra money if you check-in after 7pm
- very very very noisy, sounds come from people talking and walking step between floors, flushing toilet and also street from outside while midnight
- the toilet has no room but only curtain to separate between the bathtub and toilet separately, which is very inconvenient

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selsinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Brussels Gallery B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 42 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
32
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Pitteman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank tiffany g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwest28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: de bovenste verdieping heeft geen bovenburen, dus minder gekraak van de vloeren
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Du bruit partout? A Fuir Asolument
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Juliette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Agora Brussels
Hotel Agora Brussels
#23 of 198 in Brussels
130 reviews
0.0 mi away
Le Dixseptieme
Le Dixseptieme
#76 of 198 in Brussels
393 reviews
0.1 mi away
NH Brussels Carrefour De L'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alma Hotel
Alma Hotel
#99 of 198 in Brussels
529 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
0.1 mi away
Novotel Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brussels Gallery B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brussels Gallery B&B

Address: Rue des Eperonniers 35, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #180 of 209 B&Bs / Inns in Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing