We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,954)
Filter reviews
1,954 results
Traveler rating
1,078
688
122
47
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,078
688
122
47
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationfree moviesgreat hoteldirect accesstravelling by trainearly trainnespresso machineaccor hotelssuperior roomseparate toiletmodern hotelconvenient locationcarrefour expressrain showerbrussels centrebed was very comfortablepublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 1,954 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

This hotel has everything you need for a business trip: perfectly clean and modern, very practical location (direct train from airport in 20 minutes), great restaurant (gastro style for correct price) , professional service.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Frederique N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi as your preferred hotel in Brussels!

We would like to deeply thank you for your kind feedback concerning your recent visit to our hotel. As mentioned our hotel is not only conveniently located but also ideal for a Business traveller like yourself.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Yours sincerely,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Was just here for one night and chose this hotel a it is within the Eurostar terminal at Brussels - a 15 mins stroll from the Grande Place. The hotel is very modern without being 'over' modern and the atmosphere was amazing. From check in to check out all the staff were great and the rooms were a great size with a wonderful walk in shower. The bar had a great selection of drinks and I especially liked the quick express breakfast offered in addition to the full one the following morning, when we were in a hurry. A well suited hotel if needed for the Eurostar and I would not hesitate to return again

Room Tip: A great location for the Eurostar
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lee m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Der Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and for providing us with your wonderful feedback.

It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your comments on our convenient location and our friendly staff. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves.

Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi.

Kind Regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Right next to midi station. Check in was very informal. Really nice modern hotel next to midi station. Room was clean and had a shower plus king sized bed. Really impressed! Would recommend. I stayed here for 1 night. But would return.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank daveinkent44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for this great review of your stay at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi!

Your compliments are very much appreciated by all of us here and it’s a real pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services.

We look forward to welcoming you when you are next in Brussels!

Kind Regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

We were here from 5th to 8th August , and are so glad to have made a last minute change from Sofitel to this property. Our schedule was quite tight , and involved multiple train journeys to/from Brussels. Thus , we had the luxury of waking up late and leaving hardly 10 minutes before the departure time , and on arrival we were back in the comfort of our rooms within minutes.
Apart from the convenience , the hotel has a fabulous staff , and I am glad they gave us rooms as specified in my emails to them. Just like our recent stay at the Shangri-La Muscat , the rooms were not just adjacent to each other , but also had a separate common door outside , which when closed gave a private enclosure for both the rooms to share. This is perfect for families / couples travelling together.
Would love to return here in the future !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Puhup_Verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Sir,

It was a genuine pleasure to read your wonderful and elaborate review and I thank you for sharing this with both us and other users of Tripadvisor.

It gives me great pleasure you experienced our location as convenient and I'm even more pleased to have read about your positive encounters with my team.

Again, we deeply thank you for your enthusiasm and I look forward to welcoming you back soon here at the Pullman Brussels Centre Midi.

Warm Regards,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

I usually take last Eurostar from London and stay there then travel another Belgium city on lowing day. Hotel is in the same building as Brussels-Midi station, you can be on the platform in 10 mins for domestic train, I also this the hotel is very good value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gochiso-sama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and other Tripadvisor users.

We are pleased to know that you experienced the hotel not only as convenient but also as good value.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Julien Bonomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews