We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent modern Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
Ranked #13 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 22, 2013

The Hotel is located in Brussels MIDI Station..It is new,beautiful rooms.Very clean,nice decor.
Reception Team are welcoming,kind,knowledgeable.
You must visit this wonderful Hotel,be it Business or Pleasure or a bit of each.
The rooms are classy,individual.
Treat yourself to a stay here.There are some great deals on the Internet .
Visiting here has made me book more Pullman Hotels,Brussels was my first,I have been here 3 times so far..

Room Tip: Book early for great prices.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JANETDENISE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear JANETDENISE,

Thank you very much for your loyalty towards Pullman Brussels Midi and for sharing your experience for the second time, after your stay with us !

I am delighted that you wishes were fully met during your recent stay and that this experience with us made you choose Pullman Hotels for your future stays.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back, for a fourth time !

Best Wishes for this coming New Year.

Sincerely,

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,676)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

771 - 777 of 1,676 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2013

Booked a 2 night stay including breakfast. A modern, quiet and spotless room. Great location for the eurostar. We walked into the centre of Brussels every day, rather than using public transport as it was only a 10/15 min walk along an interesting road. We walked back each night at around midnight and did not experience any problems in the area around the station as others have suggested and never felt unsafe.
Breakfast was very good, an excellent selection of fresh fruit. Nice coffee. We would definitely return if we visit Brussels again.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Lexa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear Lexa,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman Brussels Midi!
I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one and that you specially enjoyed the fruit selection at breakfast.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman Brussels Midi ! .

Kind regards,

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and although there's not too much around the Midi train station where the hotel is located, the hotel is located at the train station so getting around Brussels & the rest of Belgium was super easy. The room was spacious & clean, staff was friendly, and the breakfast buffet was well stocked. If I had one complaint it would be the work & cleaning happening in the lobby area during key morning hours of breakfast & checkout but it was not really an inconvenience. Free movies & wifi were a nice plus as was the TV menu giving the option of searching by language. I would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank blocksley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear blocksley,

It is a great reward for our entire team to read that,as a senior reviewer and experienced traveller you are planning to stay with us again !

All our Services and Quality are a priority to provide our guests the utmost satisfaction, as the free up-to-date movies you mentionned.

Best wishes for this end of year ! We do hope to see you back soon at Pullman Brussels Midi !

Best regards,

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank oschicus
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Booked in September and got a great price for 3 nights including breakfast.

Emailed a query re the booking, and got a reply by return, but an email regarding menu's went unanswered.

After getting of Eurostar, we soon found the hotel, and the staff at check in asked we would like a shower or bath, and what sort of view would we like. Our room was excellent, as you would expect in a new hotel, and loved the shower, but not sure why there isn't a basin in the seperate toilet.

Not very hungry on the first night, we had a bar meal and some drinks, expensive, but no more that any other establishment in the same category.

Breakfast were self service, and we thought the selection was excellent, if a bit pricey if paying for it.

As we were visiting the Christmas Market, we ate out during the day, and just had bar meals in the evening, service was not fast, but we were not in a hurry! The bar staff looked after us very well, although some customers were very abrupt with the staff.

All in all a very enjoyable stay, and apart from the stupid low level lights over the table in our room, which we both collided with!

Checkout was fast, and the station so handy!

Room Tip: We had a view over the station and beyond, 8th floor. Great sunrises!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam_Mara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Adam & Mara,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.
It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again in Pullman Brussels Midi !

Sincerely,

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Located adjoining the Midi train station it was great to arrive on the train late and be right at the hotel. The location around the hotel doesn't have a heap to offer, but if you're looking for a very comfy bed for the night this hotel is ideal. Rooms facilities were modern, spacious and clean. Enjoyed the stylish bathroom and had a great night sleep. A perfect choice when convenient and comfortable overnight accommodation is required.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honestopinions77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman Brussels Midi.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you liked our central location which is close to the train and metro stations.

I look forward to welcoming you again at the Pullman Brussels Midi.

Kind regards,

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

We stayed 2 nights at the Pullman. We booked online through one of the travel sites and got an excellent price. The accommodations are excellent! Very modern. Perfection from top to bottom. We thought the location was fantastic. Probably not great for walking around close to the hotel. However, the hotel is located in the train station. You can take a train to and from the Airport. Local and commuter trains are there. The train for the Chunnel is also there.

Room Tip: Book online. We saw a customer walk in and book a room. He paid much more than we did.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emile_Lannoy, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Hans B,

Thank you for your constructive feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that you experienced perfection from top to bottom during your last stay with us !

We appreciate your feedback, which we have forwarded to our team members who continuously strive to provide tailor made service.

Kind regards

Emile Lannoy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.3 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.9 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
1.1 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#17 of 199 in Brussels
4,779 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#7 of 199 in Brussels
1,812 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Address: Place Victor Horta 1, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Price Range: $73 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Priceline, ACCOR, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing