We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Real Gem”
Review of B&B Bio Brussels

B&B Bio Brussels
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Bio Brussels
Ranked #47 of 209 Brussels B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We booked here as it was close to the conference centre we were attending not expecting much beyond a bed to sleep in, but did we hit the jackpot. It is run by a really lovely lady as an ecological and organic venue which held no appeal to us until we saw it in action!

The room was clean, very quiet and comfortable and the massive breakfast was beyond what I have had in 5* hotels, all organic and freshly prepared. The area is very upmarket with lovely boutiques, restaurants and bars. Also very easy access into central Brussels (5-10 mins to Ave Louise, Eurostar Terminal, Palais de Justice on excellent trams).

A really friendly and hospitable place and I cannot recommend this B&B enough.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carina87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for B&B Bio Brussels
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre "Bambou" ou Twins très accueillante.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ericisa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mernotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank baignade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank maeva60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brussels
0.2 mi away
Best Western County House Of Brussels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Catalonia Brussels
Hotel Catalonia Brussels
#13 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
557 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel de Fierlant
Hotel de Fierlant
#1 of 1 in Vorst
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Campanile Brussels Drogenbos
0.6 mi away
Brigitte et Alain
Brigitte et Alain
#1 of 6 in Vorst
26 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Maison Chantecler
La Maison Chantecler
#1 of 2 in Uccle
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Bio Brussels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Bio Brussels

Address: Square Georges Marlow 34, Brussels 1180, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 209 B&Bs / Inns in Brussels
Price Range: $128 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your B&B Bio Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing