We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost gave it a five”
Review of Hotel Saint-Gery

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Saint-Gery
Ranked #63 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2012

A very mod/hip new hotel that is in a great location. We loved the decor, the proximity to everything we wanted to see, the in room refridgerator stocked with some free drinks. A couple of things kept this from being a five - 1) traveling with son and there are no rooms with shower privacy 2) no coffee pot/kettle for early morning beverage 3) breakfast was an extra 13e which was a bit steep fI thought, 4) beds were very, very firm and 5) a bit hard to find - I even had a taxi stop me to ask where the hotel was and I looked like an American tourist!.

Room Tip: I was in room 201 and its windows faced the interior "atrium". It was quiet despite the p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dscamay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint-Géry Hote... B, Le staff de l'Hôtel Saint Géry at Hotel Saint-Gery, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Dear guest,

we are glad to see that you appreciated your stay at the hotel!
Thank you for your tips, they were very precious for us.
When you stayed here, the Saint Géry just opened and some details had to be fixed yet.
We are now glad to inform you that we have kettles that can be borrowed at the reception for the entire stay and we improved our breakfast that is now richer and always made with first quality goods.
We offer 3 rooms (junior suite) with separate bathroom for guest who need more privacy and we have now a big signboard above the door at the entrance to point out the hotel.

We hope we'll see you soon again at the hotel to make your next stay a 5 score one!

The Staff of Saint Géry Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 382 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VERONICK92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lianoucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre 105 pour un voyage solo est parfaite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shiny_X_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: préférer une chambres à l'arrière ou au delà du 1er étage, car Place St Gery bruyante en raison...
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Dilam71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank barbarat355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuelamarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel des Galeries
Hotel des Galeries
#10 of 199 in Brussels
376 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Dixseptieme
Le Dixseptieme
#60 of 199 in Brussels
420 reviews
0.1 mi away
Catalonia Grand Place
Catalonia Grand Place
#59 of 199 in Brussels
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
9HOTEL CENTRAL
9HOTEL CENTRAL
#11 of 199 in Brussels
1,244 reviews
0.3 mi away
Brussels Welcome Hotel
Brussels Welcome Hotel
#17 of 199 in Brussels
1,178 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Augustin
The Augustin
#41 of 199 in Brussels
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saint-Gery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saint-Gery

Address: Place Saint-Gery 29-32, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Price Range: $109 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Saint-Gery 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Saint-Gery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing