We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adagio Access Brussels Europe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I was in Brussels from 13th March to 15th March 2014 for attending a seminar. I have selected this hotel as it is closed to the venue at Hessen establishment, EU. The hotel is very clean and the location is very good. Breakfast is adequate. Hotel front office staff are polite but not interactive. Room/studio is nice and well equipped with all the kitchen utilities. But one will be disappointed as there are no tea or coffee sachets provided in the studio. You have to go to nearest super market to get it. Very funny !!! I am a differentially able person hence I have suffered a bit !. Any way I consider this hotel is good to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurence B, Directeur général at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your comments.
It help us to improve our quality.
We hope to see you again in Brussels.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (793)
There are newer reviews for Adagio Access Brussels Europe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

158 - 164 of 793 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank 76,529,603
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurence B, Propriétaire at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I really enjoyed this hotel. Most attractions were within a 20 minute walk and many were within a ten minute walk. Many great restaurants and bars nearby, plus very close to the Luxembourg area and embassies. Gorgeous church and park nearby. It was a quiet location, which was great for a relaxing get away. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and were stocked with a mini kitchen and refrigerator. The kitchen even came with pots, pans, silverware, and dishes. I like staying with Accor hotels because many of their locations are new and are very modern and Eco-friendly. I have very much enjoyed my stay at the Adagio Access city aparthotels!

Room Tip: We stayed on the even numbered side and had a view of the back of some houses and a parking garage...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurence B, Directeur général at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014
Google Translation

Cher Client.
Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires.
Je suis ravie de voir que vous avez passez un agréable séjour.
Je pense que vous avez tout dit sur notre aparthotel :)
Il ne me reste qu'a espérer vous accueillir à nouveau à Bruxelles.
Bien à vous.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank SilverTravellersUK
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurence B, Directeur général at Adagio Access Brussels Europe, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Blaiso
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the adagio access and I'd stay here again. Rooms were clean,it's close to the metro, restaurants and stores and you get a kitchen, utensils, tv , I mean you cant go wrong with this place. They do offer a breakfast buffet but I opted out of that as I had the stove in my room. Really comfortable beds and helpful staff. Lovely place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrsmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Excellent location, very pleasant and helpful staff, clean, well-appointed room and facilities, good breakfast. Overall a very peaceful and nicely located hotel with plenty of restaurants and coffee shops nearby and an excellent convenience store a block away. Very good value as well.

Room Tip: All rooms appeared to be very good....
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidRG2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.9 mi away
Adagio Brussels Grand Place
0.3 mi away
MAS Residence
MAS Residence
#2 of 198 in Brussels
610 reviews
0.3 mi away
Thon Hotel EU
Thon Hotel EU
#15 of 198 in Brussels
1,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
0.2 mi away
Stanhope Hotel
Stanhope Hotel
#19 of 198 in Brussels
1,231 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
1,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Brussels Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Brussels Europe

Address: Rue de l'Industrie 12, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 134 Specialty Lodging in Brussels
Price Range: $68 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Brussels Europe 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Adagio Access Brussels Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing