We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Martin's Brussels EU
Nearby Hotels
$172
$144
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
$306
$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$149
$133
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$150
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$202
$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$146
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Warwick Brussels(Brussels)
$124
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$132
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$230
$174
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveler rating
266
307
130
38
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
307
130
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubble bathbusiness hotelroom was a decent sizenice hotelschuman stationnice bedbusiness triprooms are greatrecommend this hotelparking garagenight staymini fridgeclose to the hotelwalking distancecoffee machinebuffet breakfasthotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 760 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2011

I stayed at Martin's Central Park Hotel for one night. Had meetings in a building of the EU Commission, which was in walking distance.
The lobby has been renovated recently and is very nice. Rooms are quite small, but bathroom adequate and bathtub had even Whirlpool function.
The bed was wonderfully comfortable and air condition worked well.

There are several small restaurants and bars in the area to have dinner. Hotel offered business dinner, but this was quite pricey.

I had buffet brekfast in the hotel which was also expensive but woth the money.
I stayed in several Hotels in Brussels so far, but this was by far the best, given that its not a 5 star and price is really OK for the central location in Brussels - I will stay there again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room to the courtyard aince front side is quite noisy when opening the window
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ViennaMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

This hotel is practically located. Close to a metro stop to the centre and the EU commission. The neighborhood seems to live of the vicinity of the EU leaving it more or less abandoned in the weekend. But the town centre is only 5 minutes with metro away.
The rooms are small but clean and the service is good. Breakfast is good although the breakfastroom is really hot.
Bonus are the whirlpoolbaths in the room, which are really fun.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AmKarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Stayed there for three nights. The room was very small and crowded with furniture. The Reception failed to wake me up in the morning as requested, and as a result, I almost missed my appointment. The entrance of the Hotel reminds one of a bar entrance rather than a hotel entrance (pink neon lights!). Not worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank odisseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Stayed for two nights, a lovely modern clean Hotel. Staff were very helpful because I was in a meeting shortly after I arrived check in was taken care of following the meeting at 10.30 in the evening

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronan97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

I spent two nights in Martin’s Central Park in Brussels in February 2011. The hotel is a boutique hotel and is located just next to the European Commission and the bus stop for lines 12, 21, which go to the airport. So location of the hotel is very good. Interior of the hotel is also very attractive and very trendy, however the light in the lobby can be a bit stronger.
Check-in took some time, because girl in the reception upgraded me from standard to superior room. I didn’t complain about that. However, it was only a prelude for check-out, but I will write about at the end of my opinion.
The room was spacious (in Brussels term), bed comfy, windows overlooked on a nice and silent street. Toilet and a bathroom were separate, which was very comfortable for a couple. There was no kettle, but on the corridor was a coffee/tea machine with sugar, milk and cups.
Everything in the hotel was great until check-out, when I was asked to pay 40 EUR extra, because I were sleeping in a superior room. I had to show my booking with original price and explain that upgrade had been given by the hotel (I didn’t ask for it), probably due to the lack of standard rooms. Check-out took about 20 minutes.
Overall hotel is good, but when you get an upgrade make sure that you will pay price that you booked.

Room Tip: Good hotel but make sure that you have your booking confirmation
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marek79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews