We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
First Euroflat Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$133
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$141
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$148
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Warwick Brussels(Brussels)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
$302
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$131
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$144
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$213
$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$117
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
37
166
122
39
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
166
122
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationeu commissionsmall kitcheneu buildinggreat night's sleepvisited this hotelcity centrebed was comfortablehuge roomstayed longershort stayexcellent breakfaston footrestaurants and barsthe location is perfectvery nice hotelthe grand place
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 388 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Yet again, I am back in Brussels, and yet again, spending a couple of nights in one of the many hotels in the Schuman area. This is my first visit to Euroflat, and it will be the last, unless the alternative is a bench in the park. This place has failings one would--maybe--tolerate in a 50 Euro room but are inexcusable in one costing more than three times as much. The decor is stale. The back panel in the lift is falling apart. There is no air condition in the room--just the ticket for a warm and humid night. The temperature of the water in the shower is, shall we say, random. There were only a couple of plus points: the wifi works well and is free, and the breakfast is included and decent. But those simply not make up for the general failings on this hotel.

Room Tip: Just avoid unless there are no other options.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Although the rooms are outdated and there are many facilities that need to be updated (like furniture, elevator ...) the hotel has the grate advantage of its location (near EU Council and Shumann metro/rail-station). In addition to that the hotel is not expensive and has the breakfast included, which is not so offten in Brussels.
Excellent free Wi-Fi that was OK even at 6-th floor.

Room Tip: Grate location. Breackfast included. Free Wi-Fi.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristianS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIE448, Responsable commercial at First Euroflat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

we thank you for your kind comments. We will be happy to meet you again for your future stay in Brussels.

Best regards,

Marie Lopez
Sales Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I was in the Hotel for two days. The entrance, as well as the restarurant and the concierge, are all old styled. The entrance door are in a gold aluminium, as we used in the 70s', and many of the chairs come from those years. But the romm are very large, with a cuisine inside,a great working space and bathroom renewed.
The personnel is really welcomming in general, only the metre of the restaurant (breakfast time) is clearly with a false smile. The strange thing is that you can't have, for example, a cappuccino for your breakfast.
However, in general, I had a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIE448, Responsable commercial at First Euroflat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Alessandro,

We thank you for your comment and we hope that we will be able to meet you again in our "old styled hotel with big rooms".
Best regards,

Marie Lopez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Location great easy walking distance to bars and restaurants
Hotel itself very basic but clean
Has a kitchenette but no cooking utensils are supplied I presume they can be supplied by reception but would rather find them in the room
Room was basic and clean but extremely hot!!! We had to run both fan and portable air con and it was still boiling hot ended up sleeping with windows open which was too noisy as there was not way of turning heating down
What a complete waste of energy and money
Never stayed for breakfast so cannot comment

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelinaea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIE448, Responsable commercial at First Euroflat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comment.
Our location is in the EU District for EU Business on week but from 15 mn only from Grand Place by metro.
it's really not easy to satisfy everybody about temperature: some guests are cold others hot.

Pot and pan are well available on request because we are an hotel first and not an appart-hotel.
We hope that we will be able to meet you again next time in Brussels.

Best regards,

Marie Lopez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Wifi was present from our 2 rooms

My room was way too hot and there is no way to turn it off. The on/off valve is missing. We had to open the big window to lower the temp.
Parking on the street was free because it was weekend.
Front desk staff was cold.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews