We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$81
Hotels.com$81
Priceline$81
Travelocity$81
Tripadvisor$81
Orbitz.com$81
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveler rating
291
535
181
54
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
535
181
54
37
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Hotel very close to shopping street and 10 min by foot from "grand plaza". In a street with sex shops and adult cinema's. But NO issues at all during night.
Rooms are clean, no noise.
I wouldn't stay here for more then 1 night for holidays, but just to spend night i can recommend.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 398yannickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2015

Positive aspects:
The location is great - quite central, and close to the metro as well as big shopping streets
The self check in / check out is great (provided the machines are working)
The hotel is clean
It was offering a good price for the location
Bed was comfortable, and the shower quite powerful

Negative aspects:
You has to pay to leave your luggage (you have to have precise change for the lockers)
If there is nobody at the entrance, you cannot get any advice / guidance / ask any questions
Because of how the shower is built, the water goes all over the floor, and it is hard to find a good spot where to leave your towel for it not to get wet / be conveniently accessible
Despite requesting slightly earlier check-in twice, that was not arranged and none of the emails received any answer.
Unreliable wi-fi

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 696lindaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Stayed there for 3 nights. Check-in and check-out made using the machines but there was always a recepcionist inside to help us whenever we needed. Truth is: don't really get the point of the machines if you end up having a receptionist there all the time.
The hotel is very well located and very easy to find.
The room was ok, not very small. Big windows. You could hear some stuff from the other rooms but overall was a quiet stay.
The room did not have shampoo or shower gel but you could buy them in the lounge room on the 1st floor. They have vending machines wiht a lot of things you may need during your stay (umbrellas and such...).
The cleaning service however was not very good. They did change our towels and linen but the bathroom was not very clean and we did not dare to walk barefoot there. Another thing we found very annoying and unpleasant was that everyday at 9am they wuold knock on our door and open the door even after we answered them to make sure they knew we were still there. We were trying to enjoy ou vacation time.

Overall would recommend if you are just looking for a very well located place to sleep.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank amcnpinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2015 via mobile

The concept of this hotel is unique. It was my first time to be in a boutique hotel. Everything was new to me. No reception like traditional hotels. Checking in is automatic. The room was clean and just good for me. No extra space but convenient. The place to have breakfast is ok with a view on the main street. I recommend for short business trip. It's location is perfect. At the center of the city near to everything.

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank flissl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

It is very weird finding out that the checkin is only possible with a machine, besides is not a hotel. For me is more like a Youth Hostel with single rooms.

Anyway it is located 10 minutes from Gran Place what makes it a good choice if you want a cheap room in the center for a couple of day its a good choice.

Not a good option if you are in a business travel and you want to spend a full week as I did.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Smailing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews