We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice food!”
Review of Boston Steak House

Boston Steak House
Reserve with
Boston Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #871 of 3,557 Restaurants in Brussels
Price range: $22 - $34
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
107 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice food!”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Good restaurant with good service ! Friendly Waiters! And a free Guinness glass for my collection! The food was also Nice!

Helpful?
Thank MrRizla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    72
    36
    13
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Destelbergen, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cosy, crowdy enjoyable restaurant (brasserie)”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Very well installed brasserie. Good and gentle service. Room at the first floor too. A bit small but cosy. Correct and enjoyable meals. Correct price being the Capital of Europe...

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Filoe54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great steak”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I ate one of the best steaks I've ever had here. Wasn't too expensive and the waiters were extremely friendly and welcoming. Wasn't the fastest service I've ever had but for Brussels it was good. I'd recommend it if in the area.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank matt p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalfont St. Giles, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good for a Sunday evening”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Not many restaurants are open in Brussels on a Sunday evening close to where we were staying. After reading the reviews on TripAdvisor we rang to see if they could accommodate us, they said no problem. The steak was excellent, tender and very filling. My husband had the carrot and parsnip soup which he said was delicious. Would go back again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GMFP_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Try one of the burgers”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Boston Steak House has some nice burgers on their menu. I've had a spicy burger and a regular burger on two different occasions. If the weather permits, you can sit outside, but this is still on one of the busiest roads of Brussels so you have to be ok with that if you do.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Steak House also viewed

 
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Boston Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing