We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great homemade pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pasta Divina

Pasta Divina
Ranked #10 of 3,521 Restaurants in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
“Great homemade pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

The pasta was very good, one of the best I have tasted. The service was great, we got the pasta very quikly and the waiters were very friendly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Iris352013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,113
    371
    105
    33
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you want quality food and love pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

This is the place for you in Brussels around the corner from la grand place.The food is quality at a good price with no pushy waiters looking for your business.Just enjoy and watch the world pass by

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank loyalgooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, NS
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Lovely family, excellent pasta and so much choice... But made easy. Pick your pasta, pick your sauce. Wonderful specials as well. I had a thin tagliatelle (tagliatelloni?) with a.o.p - ail, oil and piment ( garlic, oil and chilis) and my son had the special with spinach tagliatelle, cured ham, white wine sauce. Both were delicious. The gentleman beside us had been there 4 times during his business stay and the couple behind us spoke only Italian. A good sign. Would definitely go back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Indigurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Pasta, proud owner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Great pasta, good service, good value...a great evening.
I can really only concur with other comments, though contrary to some other comments we experienced really great service. It was interesting to engage with the owner, he is clearly proud of what his wife producers in the kitchen, his daughter in designing the dining room and the family working the tables......he has every right to be proud.
We will certainly return next time we are in Brussels.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelling_Milberrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
110 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“fresh homemade pasta, just how it should be”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

we had lunch in this restaurant on a trip to brussels, the owner was very hospitable and welcoming. The fresh made pasta made by his wife was cooked to perfection, and you have a selection of sauces, herbs was fresh also. The quantity was perfect and price reasonable. I would definitely go back again, no doubt.

The location is near Grand place, a busy place, great atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dalsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Divina also viewed

 
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 
Brussels, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Pasta Divina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing