We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best B&B in Brussels”
Review of La Villa Zarin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Villa Zarin
Ranked #125 of 212 Brussels B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 15, 2011

La vila Zarin is a perfect place to choose while in Brussels . It is right in the center and yet in quiet surroundings The owners are all very welcoming and friendly, and always willing to give you any information you need to enjoy the best of the area.Rooms are clean ,elegant and quite comfortable .Excellent service and fantastic breakfast.. I'd happily use it again !!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarijanaSerbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 55 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank MaryVier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ELENA E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kagurazaka5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: I've stayed several times and all rooms are good. There is also nice studios.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lluís F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
1  Thank 596jana
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ronaldo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.8 mi away
FunKey Hotel
FunKey Hotel
#14 of 199 in Brussels
287 reviews
1 mi away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
1,064 reviews
2 mi away
Housingbrussels
Housingbrussels
#1 of 8 in Schaerbeek
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bedford Hotel & Congress Centre
0.4 mi away
Ibis Brussels City Centre Hotel
0.5 mi away
Adagio Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Villa Zarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Villa Zarin

Address: Rue d'Anderlecht 53 | Bruxelles, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 212 B&Bs / Inns in Brussels
Price Range: $119 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Villa Zarin 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Villa Zarin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing