We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury accomodation”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Brussels
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
CJ Brussels Apartments
Ranked #46 of 135 Specialty Lodging in Brussels
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stayed with adult family. Service from Constantine and Mr Tom was excellent.Constantine came straight way to help us work TV. Close to city centre.everthing provided for a great stay,towels,bedding,kitchen facilities. Decorations made you feel that you were in a special persons home. A washing machine would be a good asset although there was a laundry nearby. I would stay here again and would highly recommend this appartment to anyone looking for great value with a touch of luxury. Suzanne

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 480Suzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed October 16, 2011

This is a spacious, luxurious apartment in the centre of Brussels. It is clean and has been decorated with a great attention to detail. Good location in the city centre, just a walk away from St Catherine or Grand Place.Loved the bed and bedding. The owner is very nice and has excellent tips on Brussels, breakfast places around the corner, good shopping etc. Free wifi, complimentary coffee and tea. There are however two downsides with the place. The first one is noise from the street, the area got a bit rowdy in the nights, there was a lot of traffic, music etc. in the street which could be heard into the appartment. We stayed in the middle of the week. However, the wonderful bed compensated and I slept wonderfully. Another problem is the waterpressure of the shower. There was almost no water pressure for warm water. It was so bad that it was difficult to take soap and shampoo off. I understand the need to regulate water use for ecological reasons, but I don't think this saves any water as all, as it takes one hour to rinse shampoo and conditioner out of your hair with this shower. The unfortunate shower therefore takes some points off from the overall rating of the hotel. Fix the water pressure and its a five-star apartment.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5u5ieblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010

This lovely apartment-hotel is located in the city center of Brussels, near restaurants, stores and bars.
The hotel is run by very friendly people, who have a knack for decorating. This apartment is furnished with lovely pieces, and the decor is both timeless and very classy. You'll feel like you are staying at some rich person's home, rather than at a hotel. The kitchen is well stocked with all necessary amenities, and even has a coffee-machine.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank lindakatarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcelloDeBiasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saint-Gery
Hotel Saint-Gery
#54 of 198 in Brussels
368 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Legende Hotel
La Legende Hotel
#99 of 198 in Brussels
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel des Galeries
Hotel des Galeries
#8 of 198 in Brussels
363 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 198 in Brussels
2,366 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Saint Nicolas
Hotel Saint Nicolas
#69 of 198 in Brussels
965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CJ Brussels Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CJ Brussels Apartments

Address: Rue des Riches Claires 51/7, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 135 Specialty Lodging in Brussels
Price Range: $233 - $413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing