We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick service & good food”
Review of Brussels Grill

Brussels Grill
Reserve with
Brussels Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #319 of 3,651 Restaurants in Brussels
Price range: $18 - $29
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Bruges, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Quick service & good food”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Even at 0200 PM, very busy but got help from waiter to find space to sit, quick & friendly service, the XXL burger for me, half roasted chiquen for my friend. My burger missed the bacon, and the chiquen was nice but a little dry, fries and some greens where ok.
Price & service & food ok, but not a restaurant for the "wow" effect!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rasta_Baby_1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    90
    65
    26
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sandy, England
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Steak and chips”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I ate here one evening during a recent business trip. I had steak and chips and thoroughly enjoyed it. The steak was excellent with a good pepper sauce. The service was good. I would definitely eat here again and would recommend it.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BarrieCEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

My husband and I decided to go to Brussels Grill on our last night in Brussels. Wish we would've tried it sooner!! Our waiter was very friendly and polite (and he spoke English!). We ordered the XXL burgers - absolutely delicious! Would definitely recommend

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JMH12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“healthy grilled food”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

affordable healthy flavourful food. open late hours is really convenient. Walking distance from Metro station

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jadeeastc30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Hohum, here comes another customer”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Had an early dinner here but still that french like customer disengagement. Staff spent more time with each other while customers entered waiting to be shown to a table, or waiting for someone to hold open the door while they struggled to enter with their pram, or as in my case waited and waited to order another beer. I gave up, paid and left. The menu is picture based and not appealing but the meat was good and the portion size just right. Add a bit of ambience and this place would work well. Staff workingthe floor are letting the staff working the kitchen down. Would not return.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bluebull79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brussels Grill also viewed

 
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Brussels Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing