We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Barbara M
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location. ”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stayed for 3 nights with 2 friends. Fabulous location. Less than 10 minutes walk to train station and Grand Place. Lots of bars and restaurants within a very short stroll. Lovely apartment, spacious and quiet, with a balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
HI Barbara ans thank you for this review. We ae glad you enjoyed your stay with Smartflats and we hope to host you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean C
2 reviews
“If you're staying somewhere else, you've made the wrong decision”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place looks just like it's photos. it's stunning. The location could not be better. You can see the spires of the Grand Place from the windows. You can walk to it in less than 2 minutes. It's clean, very well finished, very modern. The kid of place you could see yourself living in. I can't say enough good things about it. We were there with 2 small children - but it would have worked equally well as a place for a couple. I've stayed in a lot of places in Brussels - but this beats them all. The Waffle Factory across the road was great for breakfasts!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
Hi Sean and thank you for this great recommandation ! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come back in our residences for tour next trips in Belgium :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela V
Vicenza, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quetz59
Lille, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2018
Bonjour et merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez Smartflats. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors de vos prochains séjours en Belgique :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellec4...
Angers, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing