We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$170
$138
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
$299
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Dominican(Brussels)
$224
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
$119
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$270
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$331
$274
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$175
$166
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
148
170
46
15
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
170
46
15
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskey cardgreat apartmentdoor codegreat locationclean apartmentliving roomthese apartmentsenter the buildingone bedroom apartmentbooking confirmationsmall kitchenettegaleries royales saint hubertextra bedroom cleaningironing boardside streetminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 405 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2017

This place is located in the heart of Brussels.
It is a 5 minute walk to the Grand Palace and the train station.
The room was big and comfortable.
Kitchen appliances and the fridge in the room was really useful.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rainb0wyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Dear Rainb0wyb,

Thank you for sharing your experience at B-aparthotel Grand Place. We are greatful for it and are pleased you apreciated our condept and location.
Always be welcome back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Beware. This is an unmanned apartment building. There is no one there to help. You cannot leave luggage there for the day, which is basically all I needed. I had to call the office number at my expense because the phone in the room does not work. A very rude woman told me that under no circumstances can I retrieve luggage after 2pm. But I needed to work until 5.30 pm so that didn't work.

Result I had to pay 50 euro to taxi to and from midi station to leave my bags.

Breakfast is at a cafe around the corner and is very very poor.

I feel totally misled re what type of property this is. I cannot recommend. It is a totally useless option for me

Otherwise location is fine.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank specialk23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017 via mobile

Great flat, very well located, close to the wonderful Grand Place. Confortable, clean and very well equiped , that is an excelent Options of good cost benefit relation in Brussels. I strongly recomend B-aparthotel.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jefferson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017

Dear Jefferson M,

Thank you for your time to share your expereince while staing at B-aparthotel Grand Place.
We are greatful of your feedbacks and thank you for the recommandation.
We hope to welcome you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

very nice apartment with great location and facilities. very private and classy.
yet the lack of reception or a callcenter desk wich operates 24/7 - means - you have no way to get help with problems during the weekends and nights after 8 pm - so if there is a technical issue or admenistrative (like you suddenly need late checkout) - it will be a problem.
other then that - i recomend it highly

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uridffssfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedbacks on your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your apartment. Be informed that while our ocncept offer independence and privacy, we are always at reach for any assistance you might need. Monday to Firday 8m to 8 pm directly at the main reception. Weekends and after hours on the emergency line available 24h/24. Our night staff is avaialble should you require any help.
Always be welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017

The apt was easy to find and in a good location, close to the main market square

easy to follow arrival instruction, got keys no problem, apt was clean, spacious and all for a very reasonable price,

Ill be staying here again on my next trip

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AChristoforou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear Achristoforou
Thank you for the great feedback and rating! We really apreciate it.
We hoe to welcome you again soon to enjoy the convenient location in the historical city center close to all major touristic sites, shops and restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews